A walk in the park

IMG_1858

Today I felt that Amelie ( my little dog,that I showed you for the first time in here ) was feeling sad, didn’t want to play or anything so I decided to take her for a walk in the park, to change that. The day was so rainy, as all these days have been , but I didn’t care about it, all I wanted was to see my little baby running and happy.
When we arrived there, the ground was wet, there was mud everywhere, but Amelie started to run after some birds, played around, barked a lot to other people and dogs, well, changed her mood a lot. With all of this she got really dirty, but it was totally worth it!
You should have seen how happy she was hahah

Hoje eu senti que a Amelie ( minha cachorrinha, a qual mostrei pra vocês pela primeira vez aqui ) estava triste, não queria brincar e nem fazer nada, então decidi levá-la ao parque, para mudar isso. O dia estava chuvoso, como todos tem sido, mas eu não liguei pra isso, tudo o que eu queria era ver minha bebezinha correndo e feliz.
Quando chegamos lá, o chão estava molhado, havia lama em tudo quanto é canto, mas a Amelie começou a correr atrás de uns passarinhos, brincou por aí, latiu pra caramba para outras pessoas e cachorros, bom, mudou o humor dela totalmente. Com tudo isso ela ficou toda suja, mas valeu a pena!
Vocês deviam ter visto como ela estava feliz hahahIMG_1889 IMG_1833 IMG_1837 IMG_1839 IMG_1844 IMG_1846

( me reading Harry Potter, yes HP, just to remember of my child times hahah)
(eu lendo Harry Potter-yes HP, só pra lembrar dos meus tempos de criança hahah)
IMG_1851IMG_1867 IMG_1871 IMG_1875 IMG_1878 IMG_1887

( Amelie started to bark to that big dog, and he was afraid of her, can you imagine it? It was funny, but he is so beautiful I don’t know why she did that… )
( Amelie começou a latir para aquele cachorro grande e ele ficou com medo dela, dá pra imaginar? Foi engraçado, mas ele é tão lindo,não sei porque ela fez isso…)
IMG_1870

4 thoughts on “A walk in the park

Leave a comment