Some days ago

IMG_0339

Heey!
This Sunday was spent all at home, just surfing in the web, seeing some other blogs, watching movies ( I watched Bride Wars, ooh, how I love this movie haha) , well resuming it: my day was all about relaxing.
While I was doing nothing, just going through the pictures I have in the computer, I found these ones.They were taken last month by my mom( my  actual “photographer”) ,and I wore this outfit to go to my cousin’s ballet performanceI liked it very much,because I think that clothes that have yellow colors give me a sensation of summer days!Althought I remember it was almost raining that day… well this whole month the days were just like this, threatening to rain, I couldn’t even go to the pool and get tanned:/ So sad!
Well, what do you think about my look? Did you like it?
P.s.: the shoes I’m wearing in this pics are the same ones from yesterday ( you can see it here ) and if you give a zoom in the photos you can see that I’m wearing braces, actually I had to be wearing them right now, but I took them off to my prom and I don’t want to put it again hahah My dentist is going to kill me!
Don’t forget to like the blog on facebook and follow me on twitter 😀

Heey!
Esse domingo passei o dia todo em casa, só mexendo na internet, olhando outros blogs, assistindo filmes ( eu assisti Noivas em Guerra, ai como eu amo esse filme hahah), bom resumindo: passei o dia relaxando.
Enquanto eu não estava fazendo nada, somente passando pelas fotos que tenho aqui no computador, encontrei essas. Elas foram tiradas mês passado pela minha mãe ( minha “fotógrafa” atual ), e eu usei esse look para a apresentação de ballet da minha prima.Eu gostei muito dele, porque roupas que tem cores amarelas me dão uma sensação de dias de verão!Apesar disso eu lembro que estava quase chovendo neste dia… bom esse mês inteiro foi assim, ameaçando a chover, eu não pude nem ir na piscina e ficar brozeada:/ Muito triste!
Então o que você achou do meu look?Gostou dele?
P.s: os sapatos que estou usando nessas fotos são os mesmos de ontem ( vocês podem ver aqui ) e se você der um zoom nas fotos você pode ver que eu estou usando aparelho, na verdade eu deveria estar usando eles agora, mas eu os tirei para a formatura e não quero colar de novo hahah  Meu dentista vai me matar!
Não esqueçam de curtir o blog no Facebook e me seguir no twitter

IMG_0367 IMG_0320 IMG_0330 IMG_0338  IMG_0345 IMG_0348 IMG_0357 IMG_0360

4 thoughts on “Some days ago

Leave a Reply

