Casually classic

DPP_0032

Casual and classic. These are the two words that come to my mind when I look at this outfit, the classic part is because of the white and black that are the main colours of it and also because of the shoes I’m wearing.For me, there is nothing more classic than oxfords, and when it is a bushed calf leather this aspect is even more emphasized.
And what about the casual part? I always think that an outfit is casual when it is effortless to put all the pieces together and it brings you comfort . Well, I find wearing a skirt with tights the easiest thing in the world and the shoes are flats, so, immediate comfort. But let’s reveal something: those shoes are not mine, I took them borrowed from my cousin hihi And I’m totally in love with them!!

Casual e classic. Essas são as duas palavras que me vem a mente quando eu olho esse look, a parte clássica é por causa do preto e branco que são as cores principais do look e também por causa dos sapatos que estou usando. Pra mim, não há nada mais clássico do que oxfords, e quando eles são envernizados , esse aspecto é ainda mais enfatizado.
E sobre a parte casual? Eu sempre acho que uma roupa é casual, quando é fácil de colocar todas as peças juntas,  e o look todo te traz conforto. Bom, eu acho que usar saia com meias é a coisa mais fácil do mundo e os sapatos são sem salto, então, conforto imediato. Mas vamos revelar algo: esses sapatos não são meus, peguei emprestado da minha prima hihi Estou apaixonada por eles, isso sim!!

DPP_0035

DPP_0031

DPP_0036

DPP_0034

DPP_0038

IMG_6146

Leave a Reply

