Feeling relaxed

befunky_sepia_17

Today  I wanted to take Amelie, my little dog, to go for a walk in the street… but it the weather was so bad and threatening to rain, that I changed my mind ( I hate rainy days…). I felt so bad that I couldn’t walk with her, she always gets so excited when we do it :/
As Saturdays are relaxing days, I did a look with this vibe.Put some jeans on ( which is a inovation, I haven’t wore this for so long hahah),  a shirt that has this lace details, making it so beautiful and to protect me from the wind put a jeans jacket. All of it, with some accessories , made the look simple,relaxed and perfect for a Saturday spend all at home.
So, what do you think? Do you like simple looks for the weekend?

Hoje eu queria pegar a Amelie, minha cachorrinha, para uma caminhada na rua… mas o tempo estava tão ruim e ameaçando chover, que eu mudei de ideia ( odeio dias chuvosos…). Eu me senti tão mal por não poder ter ido passear com ela, a Amelie sempre fica animada quando fazemos isso :/
Como sábados são dias de relaxar, eu fiz um look com esta vibe. Coloquei uma calça jeans ( o que é uma inovação, eu não uso isso a muito tempo hahah), uma blusa com detalhes de renda,os quais a deixam tão bonita e uma jaqueta para me proteger do vento.Tudo isso, com alguns acessórios, fez o look simples, relaxante e perfeito para um sábado que passei inteiro em casa.
Então, o vocês acham? Gostam de looks simples para o fim de semana?

BeFunky_Sepia_11BeFunky_befunky_sepia_13  BeFunky_Sepia_14

BeFunky_Sepia_15   BeFunky_Sepia_18 BeFunky_Sepia_19

Now, meet Amelie ! Isn’t she so cute?
Agora, conheçam a Amelie!Ela não é muito fofa?

BeFunky_Sepia_20 BeFunky_Sepia_21

One thought on “Feeling relaxed

  1. Você é um daqueles anjos que demoram a aparecer na Terra. gostei muito e você lembra demais a sua mamãe minha grande amiga beijos

Leave a comment