Take them out of the gym

Micah-Gianneli-raww-blog-Puma-by-Hussein-Chalayan-Mossman-Lauren-Marinis-Photography-Jesse-Maricic-1

Never thought I’d say this, but… Track pants, I want you so badly! Saw a bunch of them at Zara a few weeks ago when I was at the mall with my sister and I said ” Oh, Bru, look at this! ” with my eyes sparkling, and the response she gave me was ” You really want this gym pants? Daddy has loads of them in his closet” hahaha And yeah I want them, but I don’t regret of not buying one that day, now everything here is on sale, so it will probably be half of the price hoho You gotta be smart when it comes to shopping😉
These track pants or joggers were mainly worn at home just to stay layed in the sofa or to go to the gym, but why not trying to take them out of this “ordinary place” and try to compose a sporty chic outfit? Now it’s even easier to compose an outfit with this style since the track pants are now in more sophisticated kind of fabrics, but you just gotta add a blazer, a more sophisticated top, sandals or heels and done!

 

Nunca achei que fosse dizer isso, mas… Track pants, quero muito comprar vocês! Eu vi um monte delas na Zara à algumas semanas atrás quando eu fui ao shopping com a minha irmã e eu disse “Aii, Bru, olha isso!” com os meus olhos brilhando, e a resposta que ela me deu foi ” Você realmente quer essas calças de ginástica? Papai tem várias no armário dele” hahahah E sim, eu quero elas, mas não me arrependo de não ter comprado uma naquele dia, agora tudo está na promoção, e  provavelmente elas devem estar pela metade do preço hoho😉
Essas track pants ou joggers, eram muito usadas em casa, pra ficar jogado no sofá ou ir pra ginástica, mas por que não tentar tira-las do seu “lugar usual” e tentar compor um look sporty chic? Agora é ainda mais fácil de fazer um look nesse estilo, já que as calças começaram a ser fabricadas em tecidos mais sofisticados, mas você só deve adicionar a ele um blazer, uma camisa, sandálias ou saltos  e pronto!

KTR_9541

DSC28173

cottds1506124

3

9

Sunday London fash-n-chips.com 1-

 

Leave a Reply

