Little things

IMG_1199

Yesterday I went to 25 de março ( as I told you here ), this street is where you can buy a lot of stuff by really cheap price, so it’s the perfect place to go if you want to shop things, but don’t wanna spend a lot with that.
The goal of the tour – yes, it was like a tour! My cousin Desi and I almost walked the whole street – was to find things that would help me organize my room ( that was another reason for me to look for inspiration pictures, as I  showed you here). And I did find😀. I am so happy with what I bought and the ideas we had to change somethings in my bedroom!

So here are some pictures of the things I bought Yey!

Ontem eu fui à 25 de março ( como falei pra vocês aqui), essa rua é onde é possível comprar um monte coisas por um preço bem pequeno, então é o lugar perfeito para ir quando você quer comprar, mas não quer gastar tanto.
O objetivo da tour – sim, foi quase uma! Minha prima Desi e eu quase andamos pela rua inteira- era encontrar peças que pudessem me ajudar a organizar meu quarto ( outra razão para eu ter procurado fotos inspiradoras, como mostrei pra vocês aqui ). E eu encontrei😀. Estou tão feliz com o que eu comprei e as ideias que tivemos para mudar algumas coisas no meu quarto!

Então aqui estão fotos das coisas que eu comprei Yey!

IMG_1215 IMG_1213 IMG_1205

( this needed a close look, I loved it *-*)
(isso precisava de uma foto mais de perto, amei *-*)

… and, I bought some other things that weren’t in what I planned, but that’s ok!
….e, eu comprei alguma outras coisas que não estavam no planejamento, mas tudo bem!

IMG_1210

IMG_1211

IMG_1207

( I had to buy this hat to start getting prepared for the trip that I will go with my girlfriends in the Carnaval. I can’t barely wait for it, i’m so excited!)
( eu tive que comprar esse chapéu para começar a me preparar para a viagem que eu vou fazer com as minhas amigas no Carnaval.Eu mal posso esperar pra isso,estou tão animada!)

3 thoughts on “Little things

Leave a Reply

