Wishlist of the week

Hello everyone!In this rainy saturday I decided to start a new category called Wishlist of the week. As I know, a lot of girls (like me) love to go through websites to look for clothes, bags, and other things, so I thought of sharing with you the products I liked and would probably buy in the future.I will try to choose products that I know are in, just to give you guys some ideas of what to look for in the internet and stores. I sometimes don’t actually care if they are in or out, just if I like the thing, but I’ll take this as an opportunity to give you, guys, some tips.

Oi pra todo mundo!Neste sábado chuvoso decidi começar uma nova categoria chamada Wishlist of the week.Como eu sei, muitas garotas (assim como eu) amam bisbilhotar nos sites para olhar por roupas, bolsas e outras coisas, então eu pensei em compartilhar com vocês os produtos que eu gostei e provavelmente compraria no futuro.Eu vou tentar escolher produtos que eu sei que estão na moda, só para dar à vocês ideias de o que procurar na internet e nas lojas.Muitas vezes eu não me importo com o que está dentro ou fora de moda, só se eu gosto da coisa, mas eu vou aproveitar a oportunidade para dar à vocês algumas dicas.

montagem1

1 – CLUTCH GLAM SPIKES-SCHUTZ
I’m in love with this one! I love spikes and they are tottally in (every store you look there are things with that hahah). And the best part is: it matches with my favorite sandals,the ones I won from my best friend, I will soon show them to you🙂

Estou apaixonada por esta carteira! Eu amo tachinhas e elas estão totalmente na moda ( toda loja que você olha há peças com isto hahah).E a melhor parte é: ela combina com minhas sandálias favoritas, aquelas que eu ganhei da minha melhor amiga, eu irei logo logo mostrá-las pra vocês🙂

2-SUEDE FRINGE STUDS FLATS-GIUSEPPE ZANOTTI
I chose this one, because I’m in a total need of flats and they are perfect for a look that I imagined to wear ( yes, sometimes when I’m chilling I start imagining looks, call me crazy hahah)

Eu escolhi essas, porque eu estou precisando de rasteirinhas e elas são perfeitas para um look que eu imaginei usar ( sim, às vezes eu estou relaxando eu começo a imaginar looks, me chame de louca hahah)

3-SUEDE & METAL CHARM SANDALS-GIUSEPPE ZANOTTI
Another shoes that I loved and I’m in need🙂
Outro sapato que amei e estou precisando🙂

4-PRINT GEOMETRIC DRESS- TOTEM 

Long dresses like this one, are tottally in for like 3 seasons and the geometric print makes it even more fashion, I simply liked it *-*

Vestidos longos como esse, estão na moda já faz umas 3 temporadas e as estampas geométricas fazem ele ficar ainda mais fashion, eu simplismente adorei esse *-*

5-PRINTED COTTON DUCHESSE TROUSERS- ROBERTO CAVALLI

You can see I have a big crush on printed things hahah This trousers are so beautiful and I saw a lot of other bloggers wearing similar ones, so a look with that would be a perfect shot.

Vocês podem ver que eu tenho uma grande quedo por coisas com estampas hahah Essa calça é tão linda e eu vi um monte de blogueiras usando umas semelhantes, então isto seria um chute certeiro.

6-  NEON SATCHEL-MARKET 33

Well, neon has been in since 2010, when it was used in the nails, then went to the clothes, and now specially in the summer, pieces that have neon colors are more in than ever. Isn’t this satchel pretty?And the colour makes it even more, don’t you think?

Bom, neon está na moda desde 2010, quando era usado nas unhas, depois foi para as roupas, e agora especialmente no verão, peças que tem cores neon estão mais in que nunca. Essa satchel não é linda? E a cor a faz ser mais ainda, não acham?

So what did think about my choices? Would you want any of these items?

O que acharam das minhas escolhas ? Gostariam de algum desses itens?

2 thoughts on “Wishlist of the week

Leave a Reply

