It’s about freedom

IMG_5814

Feeling the sun on my face, the refreshing breeze going through my hair and being surrounded by nature, that is exactly how I spend my last Saturday, in a park with my cousin.We went to go for a walk with her very cute dog, Wendy, sadly I couldn’t take Amelie with us ( she would have barked to everybody, I’m sure of that… she loves to draw people’s attetion!hahah) , but we ended up running with her in the grass like little kids, such a good thing to do!After that we rode bicycles for a while, one very failed thing that we chose to do… I almost fell a thousand times hahaha And they say that riding a bicycle is something you never forget!
One thing I simply love is this freedom feeling that you get when you go to a place like this, the hour passes by and you forget about it, you forget about everything else that is happening in the world.It is kind of poethic!This freedom feeling is even bigger, now that my vacations officially started, I mean, even for the less worried with the college stuff, everybody gets into a different vibe , in which you feel like you have no schedules,in which you can do whatever you want to, whenever you want to. And I hope this 1 month of vacations continues like this, having fun with the people I love !

Sentindo o sol no meu rosto, a brisa refrescante passando pelos meus cabelos e estar envolvida pela natureza, é exatamente assim que eu passei o meu último sábado, em um parque com a minha prima. Nós fomos para  para dar uma volta com a cachorrinha fofa dela, Wendy, infelizmente eu não pude levar a minha ( que teria ficado latindo pra todo mundo, tenho certeza, ela adora chamar a atenção sabe!hahah) e nós acabamos  correndo pela grama que nem crianças, uma coisa muito gostosa de se fazer! Depois disso, andamos de bicicleta por um tempo, uma coisa meio falha que escolhemos fazer… quase cai um milhão de vezes hahah E olha que dizem que andar de bicicleta é uma coisa que nunca se esquece!
Uma coisa que eu adoro é a liberdade que você sente quando vai em um lugar assim, a hora passa e você se esquece de tudo,  se esquece do que está acontecendo no mundo. É meio poético!Esse sentimento de liberdade está ainda maior, agora que eu estou de férias oficialmente, digo, até pro mais despreocupado com as coisas da faculdade, todos ficam com uma vibe diferente, meio largados, em que você sente que não tem programação, na qual você pode fazer o que quiser, quando quiser. E espero que esse 1 mês de férias que eu tenho continue assim, me divertindo com as pessoas que eu amo!

IMG_5806

IMG_5841

DPP_0012

IMG_5730

DPP_0014

IMG_5733

DPP_0016

DPP_0002

DPP_0003

DPP_0017

IMG_5885

DPP_0018

IMG_5758

IMG_5771

DPP_0009

IMG_5776

IMG_5778

IMG_5749

Leave a Reply

