Holiday’s confessions

DPP_0011 (717x507)
I think that almost all of us here or are already on vacations or they are really close! This last one is my case, I have classes just this Thursday and then it is the end: my days will be free for me to do whatever I want hahah And I don’t know if this happens to you, but every holiday  I have, I become addicted to a tv show, in January was for The Client List and now I already know the next one: Game of Thrones. My sister had been talking for so long, for me to watch it that it was great and I always said: okay, Bru, I’ll watch it later. But last Friday we sat together  and started to watch the first episode… done, I’m addicted to this serie. Really, it’s amazing, it’s not a lie, and the worst of all is that the end of every episode, happens something that let’s your gaping and anxious to watch the next one. I’m almost in that level of watching one episode after the other hahah
And there is nothing better than watch movies accompanied by popcorn, soda and a warm cover in this cold and rainy days of July, otherwise the solution when you go out, is always putting a coat over your clothing! But as I always like to give a touch of colour, just to cheer up this gray days, bellow it I wore this yellow dress, that I already showed you here on the blog, but in a summer outfit.

Acho que quase todo mundo aqui ou já está de férias ou elas estão batendo na porta! Esse último é o meu caso, tenho aula só nessa quinta e fim: dias livres para eu fazer o que quiser hahah  E eu não sei se acontece isso com vocês, mas à cada período de férias que eu tenho vou ficando viciada em uma série de tv, em janeiro foi por The Client List e agora já sei qual vai ser a próxima: Game of Thrones .Minha irmã estava à muito tempo falando, falando e falando pra eu assistir que era muito boa e tal, mas eu sempre ficava tipo: ai Bru depois eu vejo.Só que  na sexta passada a gente pegou e começou a assistir o primeiro episódio juntas… pronto fiquei viciada. Sério, é muito boa de verdade, não é mentira, e o pior de tudo é que a cena final de cada episódio te deixa boquiaberta e anciosa pra ver o próximo.Já estou quase no nível de ver um após o outro hahah
E nada melhor do que ficar vendo filminhos acompanhados de pipoca, refrigerante e um cobertor bem quentinho nesse frio e chuva que tem feito esses dias, senão para sair de casa a solução sempre é: casaco por cima da roupa ! Mas como eu gosto sempre de dar um toque de cor pra animar um pouco esses dias cinzentos, por baixo coloquei o vestidinho amarelo que eu já mostrei pra vocês aqui no blog, mas com um look de verão.

DPP_0012 (717x507)

IMG_5646 (717x1075)

DPP_0010 (717x1014)

IMG_5670 (717x478)

IMG_5661 (717x1075)

IMG_5653 (717x478) (717x478)

DPP_0009 (760x1075) (2)

IMG_5685 (717x478)

Leave a Reply

