Catch the moment

DPP_0015 (717x1014)

I might have already mentioned here in the blog, that I really like posing for “photoshoots”, but one other thing I love is when I’m the one behind the lens, taking the pics. The best is when we are able to catch certain moments and keep them as an alive memory  in a photo, I find it the easiest way of remembering things.
Yesterday as I said in the last post I went with my friends to Ibirapuera ( a “famous” park, here in Sao Paulo) and we started having fun with the camera, and it ended up in some landscape pictures that I found amazing, and had to share with all of you!
I hope you like it and I wish you all a good weekend!

Acho que eu já disse isso aqui no blog que eu realmente gosto de tirar fotos para os meus looks do dia, mas uma outra coisa que eu amo é quando estou atrás das lentes, clicando as fotos realmente. O melhor é quando você consegue capturar certos momentos e mante-los como uma memória viva através da foto, acho o jeito mais fácil de se lembrar das coisas.
Ontem como eu disse no último post, eu fui com os meus amigos para o Ibirapuera ( um parque “famoso” daqui de São Paulo) e nós começamos a nos divertir com a câmera e  isso acabou em umas fotos do “cenário” que eu achei incríveis e tive que compartilhar com vocês!
Espero que gostem e desejo à todos vocês um bom fim de semana!

IMG_5517 (717x478)

IMG_5521 (717x478)

IMG_5500 (717x478)

IMG_5497 (717x478)

How controvertial is it to have this wonderful lake, nature and in the back, in the horizon, man’s trace with the sckyscrapers?

O quão contrastante é ter esse lago maravilhoso, natureza e ao fundo no horizonte marcas do homem com os prédios?

IMG_5498 (717x478)

IMG_5534 (717x1075)

IMG_5536 (717x1075)

IMG_5542 (717x1075)

And the flowers are falling, such a typical autumn moment!

E as flores estão caindo, tão típico do outono!

IMG_5502 (717x478)

IMG_5539 (717x478)

Leave a Reply

