Plaid flanel top

IMG_5561 (717x478)One thing I realized is that the less you sleep, the more active you feel, or maybe this is just because of the amount of coffee I drank to feel awaken hahaha I mean, yesterday, I slept for only 3 hours or less, had to get up early and in a hurry to visit an advertising agency with my friends, which by the way was pretty amazing and made me feel more excited, knowing that  I chose the right career cuz that place felt like home! After the whole toure, as the agency was close to a park that I love to go to, Ibirapuera, me and my friends took the chance to go for a walk there and enjoy the surprisingly warm breeze and the sun ( surprisingly because it is supposed to be almost winter here). Then when I got home I didn’t stop for a second, doing things here and there, and even managed  to study a little bit.Of course that  if I sat in the couch for more than 5 minutes, my eyes would start to blink and the tiredness would take my body, and I would take a nap that would last for the rest of the day, but I resisted to that hahah
As I said I woke up in a hurry and in this kind of situations, we don’t have a lot of time to think, so I went for the piece of clothing, that I think it is so easy to wear and goes well with everything : a plaid flanel shirt! Such a basic garment, don’t you think so?

Uma coisa que eu percebi que quanto menos você dorme, mais ativa você se sente, ou isso foi só por causa da quantidade de café que eu tomei para ficar acordada hahah Digo, ontem , eu dormi por 3 horas ou menos, e tive que acordar cedo e na correria para visitar uma agência de propaganda com os meus amigos, o que à propósito foi muito legal e fez eu me sentir mais animada, ao saber que eu escolhi a carreira certa, porque parecia que eu pertencia àquele lugar! Depois de toda a visita, como a agência era perto de um parque eu que eu adoro ir, o Ibirapuera, nós aproveitamos a chance para dar uma volta lá e aproveitar a surpreendente brisa quente e o sol. E então quando eu cheguei em casa não parei por um segundo, fazendo coisas aqui e lá, e ainda consegui para estudar um pouco. É claro que se eu tivesse sentado no sofá por mais de 5 minutos, meus olhos começariam a piscar e o cansaço tomaria meu corpo e eu dormiria o resto do dia, mas eu resisti à isso hahah
Como eu disse eu acordei na pressa e nesse tipo de situação nós não temos muito tempo de pensar, então eu resolvi usar uma peça de roupa, que é tão fácil de vestir e que vai bem com tudo: a camisa xadrez! Tão básica, não acham?

DPP_0005 (717x507)

IMG_5564 (717x478)

DPP_0007 (717x1014)

IMG_5560 (717x478)

DPP_0006 (717x507)

IMG_5613 (717x1075)

DPP_0004 (717x507)

IMG_5614 (717x1075)

IMG_5611 (717x478) (717x478)

Leave a Reply

