Dog days are over

IMG_5491 (717x1075)

This past couple of days have been kind of rough with final exams on college, some works I had to deal with and still have to, end of semester things… arghh! But these days are coming to an end, next week I’ll finally be free and my vacations will officially start yeah yeah  hahah
Besides all of this, I couldn’t avoid of some moments of joy of course, like going to the movies to watch The Great Gatsby, which by the way is amazing, from the costumes that the characters wear to the plot, totally recommended! As well, as going to a concert and yesterday I met some friends from my old school, it’s been a long time since I saw them  for the last time and it was great to get together again, missed them so much🙂
For the occasion I went with  this white dress with a cardigan and flats, totally casual and in a Sunday mood hahah

 

Esses últimos dias tem sido meio difíceis com as provas finais na faculdade, alguns trabalho que eu tive que lidar com e ainda tenho,  coisas de fim de semestre… argh! Mas esses dias estão chegando ao fim, semana que vem finalmente estarei livre e minhas férias irão oficialmente começar yeah yeah hahah
Apesar de tudo isso, eu não pude evitar de ter alguns momentos para aproveitar é claro, tipo indo ao cinema assistir O Grande Gatsby, o qual por falar nele é incrível, desde  as roupas usadas pelos personagens até o enredo, totalmente recomendado! També, fui à um show e ontem encontrei alguns amigos da minha antiga escola, faz muito tempo que eu não os vejo e foi muito bom se juntar de novo,  estava com muita saudade🙂
Para a ocasião eu fui com esse vestido branco, cardigã e sapatilhas, totalmente casual e numa vibe de domingo hahah

IMG_5485 (717x1075)

DPP_0001 (800x566)

IMG_5495 (800x533)

DPP_0002 (719x1017)

IMG_5486 (717x1075)

Leave a Reply

