Casa Mistura Fina

2013_06_08_IMG_5080

On Saturday I went to Casa Mistura Fina which is an event that happens every Saturday reuniting a Pop Up Store, with clothings of new stylists and independent creators with a bazaar concept, accompanied by a music background which can be or live music or a DJ and to make it even better,it also offers a delicious menu. And I have to say the space is so cozy, and it has that calm mood in which you really get to enjoy, I loved to be invited  and informed about this event! I got to know amazing brands such as  SaravahPeneirinhaDylan.Bolsas and Signoritá , the designers and stylists gave me an special attetion and were so kind to me,  besides the fact that they had beautiful pieces. I ended up with  gifts given by Carolina of Peneirinha, and the other one that Barabara and Leonardo of Saravah gave me, I published them here on Facebook.  They are perfect, thank you guys😀

 

No sábado eu fui  à Casa Mistura Fina que é um evento que acontece todos sábados reunindo uma Pop Up Store, com peças de novos estilistas e criadores independentes com o conceito ou de bazar ou feira,  acompanhado de uma programação musical que pode ser músicos ao vivo ou DJ e também oferecem um cardápio delicioso pra fazer ficar ainda melhor. E eu preciso dizer o espaço é muito aconchegante , tem aquele climinha bem calmo pra você aproveitar mesmo,adorei ter sido convidada e informada do evento, vocês tem que ir! Amei ter conhecido as marcas SaravahPeneirinhaDylan.Bolsas e Signoritá , os designers e estilistas deram uma atenção especial e foram muito fofos comigo, além de as peças serem lindas. No final acabei com presentinhos que a Carolina da Peneirinha,a Barbara e o Leonardo da Saravah me deram, postei aqui no Face.São muito lindos, obrigada😀

2013_06_08_IMG_5095

2013_06_08_IMG_5237

2013_06_08_IMG_5101

2013_06_08_IMG_5103

DPP_0405

 

Na Dylan.Bolsas vocês podem encontrar umas peças bem atuais e descoladas, logo que eu vi a arara já me apaixonei pelo shorts douradinho, com esse estilo meio boxer, que ainda estava na promoção( 45 reais acreditam?), ainda combinado com esse tricô dourado fica um look bem noite e glamuroso ( o tricô eu acabei levando pra casa, com um descotinho especial feito pela Dylan hahah ) . E no 2º look eu estou com um cropped de renda guipir preta , achei que ficava legal pra combinar com uma parte de baixo branca e compor o clássico “branco e preto”, uma pena que esse shorts branquinho, só tinha tamanho M… então ficou caindo.Mas imagino que o tamanho ideal, o cropped ia ficar certinho sem o umbigo aparecer hahah

 

At Dylan.Bolsas you can find  trendy clothes and that are really wearable, in the time I saw them hanging there I feel in love with this gold shorts, in a boxer style, and that had a really good price ( close to 20 dollars , can you believe it?), and when matched with this gold woolen top, the outfit is really glamurous and to wear at night ( the top I couldn’t resist and ended up buying, with a special discount that Dylan gave hahah) And in the second outfit I’m wearing a black lace cropped top, that I thought that would be a good match with an white bottom to compose that classic “black and white” outfit, so bad that this white shorts was only in the M size … so it kept falling. But I imagine that in the ideal size , the cropped would look great without my belly button showing of hahah

DPP_0408

DPP_0407

 

DPP_0409

DPP_0411

DPP_0413

DPP_0414

Só de conversar com o Leonardo e a Barbara da Saravah dá pra perceber o carinho e a preocupação que eles tem com as peças que eles produzem, elas são bem autênticas, com recortes inusitados, conceitos diferentes e sexy na medida,tipo esse último vestidinho que eu experimentei,que é ousado pelas fendas lateirais, mas romântico por causa da estampa e do altura mais no joelho, que é ideal neste caso.Só que o que eu mais amei foi o 2º com esse desenho feito pela Barbara, muito original, fiquei impressionada com o talento dela.É uma daquelas peças que se você usar as pessoas vão lembrar!

 

Just by talking with Leonardo and Barbara of Saravah you can see the  affection that they have with the garments that they create, they are really authentic, with unusual cuts, different concepts and  with  a touch of a sexy appeal, like in this last dress that I tried on, it is daring by the side cuts, but romantic because of its print and the knees length, which I find it ideal in this case. But the one that I most loved was the second one, which the drawing was  made by Barbara, I found it so original, and I got impressed by her talent. This one is one of those dresses that you will wear and it will be remarkable!

 

DPP_0415 2013_06_08_IMG_5227

2013_06_08_IMG_5084

2013_06_08_IMG_5158

2013_06_08_IMG_5174

Adorei os maxi colares e os anéis grandes e diferentes da Peneirinha, os preços não lembro exatamente, mas sei que valia muito a pena pelas peças serem lindas! A Carolina foi muito fofa comigo e me deu um colarzinho de coração com pedrinhas azuis, logo logo vou montar um look com ele, aguardem😉

 

I loved the necklaces and big and different rings of Peneirinha, the prices I can’t exactly remember, but I know that it was fair for the beauty of the pieces! Carolina was so kind to me and gave me a necklace with a heart pendant, so cute, soon I will publish an outfit with it, keep watching😉

2013_06_08_IMG_5056 DPP_0398

DPP_0406

Na Signoritá vocês podem encontrar muitas t-shirts costumizadas e diferentes ( adorei a com o tigre parecido com a da Kenzo) e também tinha uma maxi carteira de oncinha linda demais, essa camiseta que eu estou usando é a P  sendo que o que eu gostei é que ela não fica apertadinha demais.Agora essa frase “Don’t worry be sexy” virou meu mantra hahaha brincadeirinha!

At Signoritá you can find customized and differtn t-shirs ( I loved the one with a tiger similar to the Kenzo one) and it also had a leopard maxi clutch which I liked a lot, and this shirt that I’m wearing is in a Small size, but I the fact that it isn’t too tight made me really like it. And now my newest mantra is ” Don’t worry be sexy”  hahahah kidding!

DPP_0401

And just to end this post,the outfit that I wore to go to this event, with a certain transparence and a pop of colour with the red shoes.

Agora para finalizar esse foi o look que eu usei para ir ao evento, com uma certa transparência e um toque de cor com o sapato vermelho.

Leave a Reply

