Something borrowed

DPP_0394

In these last days I’ve been thinking that I was wearing outfits in more sober colors, more neutral ones, specially black, which is very common in winter time, when the looks tend to go to these shades, but this isn’t what I really like.I love a “touch of colour” ,with shades that runaway from brown,black and cream, like I did by wearing with this baby blue shirt. This colour let the whole look more light, other than if I had worn it with a black top.
I wore it to go to a bday party a few days ago, when my cousin and I got dressed together.We had so much fun and obviously, in the end my bedroom was a total mess, with a lot of make up in my stand, accesories all over the place, and tons and tons of clothes staked in my bed hahah  And of course, we ended up taking some of each other garments borrewed to compose our outfits to the party, is there something better then exchanging clothes? hahah

Nesses últimos dias eu estava achando que eu estava usando alguns looks com cores mais sóbrias, mais apagadas,especialmente preto, o que é bem comum no inverno,  em que os looks tendem a ir pra esses tons, mas isso não é muito bem o que eu gosto.Adoro um “toque de cor”, que fogem do marrom, preto e bege, tipo o que eu fiz ao usar essa camisa azul bebê.  Essa cor acho que deixou toda produção bem mais leve, diferentemente de se eu tivesse complementado com cores pretas.
Eu usei ele pra ir numa festa de aniversário alguns dias atrás em que eu e minha prima nos arrumamos juntas.Nos divertimos muiito e é claro no final meu  quarto estava uma bagunça, com um monte de maquiagens na bancada, acessórios tudo espalhados pelo quarto e minha cama com uma pilha de roupas imeeeensa ( vocês nem imaginam o quão grande estava hahah).E é claro, a gente aproveitou pra “roubar” algumas peças de roupa da outra pra montar nossos looks pra festa,existe coisa melhor que fazer um intercâmbio de roupas? hahah

2013_06_03_IMG_4986

2013_06_03_IMG_4996

DPP_0393

2013_06_03_IMG_5018

DPP_0390

DPP_0392

2013_06_03_IMG_5024

DPP_0389

2013_06_03_IMG_5020

2013_06_03_IMG_4994

DPP_0391

2013_06_03_IMG_4988

DPP_0381

Leave a Reply

