Escape from reality

2013_05_30_IMG_4921

After a 4 days holiday, am I ready to have classes again? That is a really good question! hahah I just know that I love this breaks in the week in which you have time to have fun and relax, but the best part of it is that you have the chance to escape from the routine for a short time and then feel your batteries charged to go back again to the busy days.
In one of the days I went to a park, which is one of my favorite things to do, I love to spend time outdoors! And it was when I wore this outfit, a jeans shorts with a black top.This tops and shirts, kind of transparents, have been a passion of  mine, lately, you just gotta know how to wear it and the right occasion.To make the look more cute, I put a green headband which looks more like a tied scarf, but no, it is a headband! hahah

Depois de 4 dias de feriado, eu estou pronta pra ter aulas de novo? Essa é uma boa pergunta!hahah Eu só sei que amo essas quebras na semana, nas quais você tem tempo de se divertir e relaxar, mas a melhor parte disso é que você tem a chance de escapar da sua rotina por um pouco de tempo e ter suas baterias recarregadas para os dias cheios.
Em um dos dias eu fui em um um parque, que é uma das minhas coisas favoritas de fazer, adoro passar tempo ao ar livre!E foi quando eu usei esse look, um shorts jeans combinado com um top preto. Essas blusas, camisas, meio transparentes tem sido minha paixão ultimamente, você só precisa saber como usar e a ocasião certa.Para fazer o look um pouquinho mais fofo, eu coloquei essa tiarinha verde, que parece mais um lenço amarrado, mas não, é uma tiara!hahah

2013_05_30_IMG_4836

DPP_0386

2013_05_30_IMG_4897

2013_05_30_IMG_4858

DPP_0383

2013_05_30_IMG_4854

2013_05_30_IMG_4845

DPP_0384

DPP_0387

DPP_0388

Leave a Reply

