Give them a shot

DPP_0380

From all of the 7 days of the week usually in just 1( or none of them) I wear denim pants, this week was even a record I already wore it twice! When I got to college wearing it, one friend of mine even said to me: ” You, Bianca, wearing denim  pants? I think it is the first time I see you with them”  hahah I think it is because I wore them too much  when I was younger that now when I pick one in my closet, I don’t feel like wearing it, I always think that something is missing in the outfit when I’m with them.
This week I gave them a chance,I avoided this feeling and wore them, because it was so crazy cold and I didn’t want to go with something short paired with tights.I have to say I kind of liked it,but it still doesn’t surpass my love for skirts and cute dresses !

De todos os 7 dias da semana, normalmente em só 1 ( ou nenhum) eu uso calça jeans, essa semana foi até um recorde, eu já usei 2 vezes !Quando eu cheguei na faculdade usando-a, um amigo meu até disse: ” Você, Bianca, usando calça jeans? Acho que é a primeira vez que te vejo assim” hahaha Eu acho que é porque eu as usei tanto quando eu era menor que agora quando eu pego uma no meu guarda roupa, eu não sinto vontade de usar, sempre acho que está faltando alguma coisa no look, quando estou com elas.
Essa semana as dei uma chance, eu combati esse sentimento e saí com elas, porque estava tão frio e eu não queria sair com algo curto pra combinar com meia calça. Eu preciso dizer até que eu gostei, mas ainda não supera meu amor por saias e vestidos fofos!

DPP_0375

2013_05_28_IMG_4734

DPP_0376

DPP_0377

DPP_0378

2013_05_28_IMG_4726

DPP_0379

Leave a Reply

