It’s in my head

2013_05_26_IMG_4625

It has been a while since I’ve been looking for a studded headband,I couldn’t find it in any store and some I saw in the internet wasn’t really what I wanted. Then on Saturday while I was organizing my headbandsk, and idea came to my mind, and with a little of hot glue, spikes and a black headband, came as a result this studded and spiked headband that I’m wearing in the pics. I liked it so much that I had to wear it in the same day to a family party I had, but to break a little of this rockish touch it gives, I put a blue and black one shoulder dress, and I took advantage of the event being at night to make it heavier with the other pieces, wearing a laced tight, sandal and coat, all in black.
In the end I think that the outfit looked more cute, and I don’t even have to comment about the how cold I felt to take the pics without the coat( the sun was there, but accompanied by a cold wind)… but I think it was worth it, I really like the one shoulder detail of the dress!

 

Já faz um tempo que eu vinha procurando uma tiara com  spikes, não encontrava em nenhuma loja e algumas que eu vi na internet, não eram bem o que eu queria. Aí no sábado enquanto eu arrumana minhas tiarinhas, veio uma ideia, e aí com um pouco de cola quente, spikes e uma tiara preta antiga teve como resultado essa tiara de spikes e tachinhas que eu estou usando nessas fotos. Eu gostei tanto que no dia tive que usar pra uma festa em família que eu tive, mas pra quebrar um pouco esse toque roqueiro que ela dava , eu coloquei esse vestidinho de um ombro só azul com preto, e eu aproveitei como o evento era à noite pra pegar mais pesado nas outras peças, usando meia rendada,sandália e casaco de lã, tudo em preto.
No final achei que o look ficou mais com uma cara fofinha ,e eu nem preciso comentar do friozinho que eu passei pra tirar as fotos sem o casaco ( o sol estava lá, mas acompanhado de um vento frio) …. mas valeu a pena , gosto muito do detalhe de um ombro só do vestidinho!

2013_05_26_IMG_4570

2013_05_26_IMG_4662

2013_05_26_IMG_4664

DPP_0370

2013_05_26_IMG_4588

DPP_0365

DPP_0371

DPP_0367

DPP_0373

DPP_0368

DPP_0372

Leave a Reply

