Oh my my

2013_05_20_IMG_4189

93 million miles from the sun people get ready, get ready cause here it comes, it’s a light ,a beautiful light over the horizon into our eyes.Oh, my my how beautiful,Oh my beautiful mother ,she told me, son in life you’re gonna go far if you do it right, you’ll love where you are” After listening to this music a couple of times in the radio, I finally found out its name and it has been on the top my playlist since then, I can’t avoid listening to it at least one time on my day to day,cuz the rhythm, everything, lets me relaxed. And I don’t know if you agree with me ,but do you also think that some moments in our lives should have a soundtrack?For me I think it should, just like in the movies, some should have a slow music in the background, others ,like when I’m going out with my friends, such as Die Young, it actually varies a lot according to the moments.And right now I  really feel in the mood of this Jason Mraz song “93 Million Miles”.
But I gotta tell you, I don’t usually know the name of the songs, I just put a bunch of them here in my playlist and start singing ( sometimes dancing around in my house, but shhh this is a top secret hahah )!

93 million miles from the sun people get ready, get ready cause here it comes, it’s a light ,a beautiful light over the horizon into our eyes.Oh, my my how beautiful,Oh my beautiful mother ,she told me, son in life you’re gonna go far if you do it right, you’ll love where you are” Depois de escutar essa música algumas vezes no rádio, eu finalmente descobri o nome dela e ela esteve no topo da minha lista de músicas desde então, eu não consigo evitar de ouvi-la ao menos uma vez por dia, porque o rítmo, tudo , me deixa relaxada. Eu não sei se vocês concordam, mas não acham que alguns momentos das nossas vidas não precisavam de músicas de fundo?Para mim deveria, algunsa deviam ter uma música mais lenta ao fundo , outros, como quando estou saindo com meus amigos, músicas tipo Die Young da Kesha, tudo variando de acordo com os momentos. E agora eu me sinto muito no clima dessa música “93 Million Miles” do Jason Mraz.
Mas eu preciso dizer pra vocês, eu geralmente não sei o nome das músicas, eu monte delas na minha playlist e começo a cantar ( às vezes a dançar pela casa, mas sshhhh isso é um segredo hahaha) !

2013_05_20_IMG_4172

2013_05_20_IMG_4179

2013_05_20_IMG_4027

2013_05_20_IMG_4057

2013_05_20_IMG_4190

2013_05_20_IMG_4060

2013_05_20_IMG_4055

2013_05_20_IMG_4104

2013_05_20_IMG_4034

2013_05_20_IMG_4031

2013_05_20_IMG_4108

2013_05_20_IMG_4023

DPP_0361

DPP_0360

Leave a Reply

