The blue house

2013_05_19_IMG_3952

Skipped going to the gym for 3 days( Friday, Saturday and Sunday) and ate a lot of junk food this weekend… looks that my healthy project is about to fail!But today is Monday, so back to my routine hahah Yet I can say that my weekend was a good one, on Saturday went to the mall with my sister and yesterday had a bday party , which was in this amazing townhouse where I fell in love with this blue and magnificent house, it has such a classic design and when I saw it I had no doubt my look of the day pics had to be there.I don’t with what I fell more in love, with the black stairs or the columns…well I guess it was with the whole set.
For my outfit I went for an easy combination: asymmetric black skirt matched with a mustard yellow top. To take it out of the usual,I wore as complements a leopard fur vest and a purple tight, giving the look, a colour matching, but with not too much contrast. When I got home after the party, I still went to the cinema and to change my outfit, yet without thinking a lot, I went for a  similar combination, with skirt, tights, but with more “night” colours.

Deixei de ir na ginástica por 3 dias ( sexta, sábado e domingo) e comi muita besteira esse fim de semana… parece que meu projeto saudável está para falir!Mas hoje é segunda então a rotina está de volta hahah Ainda assim posso dizer que meu fim de semana foi um dos bons, no sábado fui ao shopping com a minha irmã e ontem numa festa de aniversário, que foi em um condomínio aonde eu me apaixonei por essa casa azul maravilhosa, ela tem um design classico e quando a vi não tive dúvidas de que minhas fotos tinham que ser lá.Eu não sei com o que eu me apaixonei mais, com a escadaria preta ou as colunas… bom acho que foi com toda a combinação.
Para o meu look eu fui com uma combinação simples: saia assimétrica preta combinada com uma camisa mostarda.Para tirar do comum , como complementeos eu coloquei um coletinho de pelinho, de onça e uma meia calça vinho, dando ao look uma combinação de cores, mas sem muito contraste. Quando cheguei em casa depois da festa, ainda fui a cinema e pra mudar meu look, sem pensar muito,  fui com uma combinação semelhante , com saia, meias, mas com cores mais “de noite”.

2013_05_19_IMG_3825

DPP_0358

2013_05_19_IMG_3812

2013_05_19_IMG_3890

2013_05_19_IMG_3858

DPP_0356

2013_05_19_IMG_4008

2013_05_19_IMG_3845

2013_05_19_IMG_3899

DPP_0355

2013_05_19_IMG_3831

2013_05_19_IMG_3880

DPP_0357

Leave a Reply

