Woolen struck me

2013_05_14_IMG_3576

Yesterday I had a super different class from the ones I usually have, all of my Tuesdays tend to be kind of boring, all due to my Economics class… I’m not into this subject at all, my mind goes miles away while the professor teaches us, and all I can hear is bla bla bla, does it happen with you too? But in the first part of the period we had a special guest, a french professor came to give a lecture about French advertisement, so cool! And we had those headphones for simultaneous interpretation, for the ones who didn’t know how to speak french ( my case, I just know the known sentences, like Je m’appelle Bianca and  Je ne parle pas français, this last one is the life saver hahah)
For a “college outfit” I went for a jeans skirt, one that has been on my closet for ages and I didn’t wear it till now hahah, tights, which are kind of a must  for all the ones who wants to wear skirts or shorts in these May days and the main character, as strange as you might think, is the wool sweater, this one was the first piece I picked up and I knew I wanted to wear it!

Ontem eu tive uma aula super diferente das que eu normalmente tenho, normalmente minhas Terças tendem a ser meio entediantes, tudo por causa da minha aula de economia… Não gosto dessa matéria nem um pouco, minha mente vai à quilometros de distância enquanto o professor dá aula, e tudo que eu posso ouvir é Bla Bla Bla, isso também acontece com vocês? Mas na primeira parte do período nós tivemos um convidado especial, um professor francês veio para dar uma palestra sobre a Propaganda na França, muiito legal! E a gente tinha aqueles fones de ouvido para tradução simultanea, para aqueles que não sabiam falar francês ( meu caso, só conheço as sentenças comuns, tipo Je m’appelle Bianca e  Je ne parle pas français, a qual salva a vida hahah)
Para um look para a faculdade eu fui de uma saia jeans, que estava no meu guarda-roupa a séculos e eu não a usava até agora hahah, meias, as quais são um must para todos que querem usar saias ou shorts nesses dias de maio e o personagem principal, por mais estranho que pareça, é o suéter de lã, ele foi a primeira peça que eu peguei e eu sabia que queria usá-la!

2013_05_14_IMG_3560

DPP_0348

2013_05_14_IMG_3638

2013_05_14_IMG_3656

2013_05_14_IMG_3606

2013_05_14_IMG_3612

2013_05_14_IMG_3647

2013_05_14_IMG_3568

2013_05_14_IMG_3664

Leave a Reply

