Rethinking

2013_05_13_IMG_3417

A year and a half ago I would say I’d never wear pants and jackets like these ones, but lately I’ve been so into playing the executive! hahah  I can imagine myself working in a big fashion enterprise( dream dream dream)and I’d surely go dressed like this,in my dreams I’d walk like Miranda Priestly from Devil wears Prada, but in my nightmares I’d be with this big high heels and I’d stumble while I “catwalk” in the entrance of the company, a fact that doesn’t stay only in my head, this usually happens to me hahaha (not so fashionable fact, but truth be told, right?).
The executive touch in my outfit is softly broken when I paired it with the white t-shirt, which is so easy to wear, it goes with absolutely everything and further takes away the boredom of the outfit and in my head a dark blue bow headband, I lo-lo-love this one! And I can’t deny that this blue of the pants and jacket is on the top of my favourite ones, reminds me so much of those Tiffany & Co. boxes, I guess this is why I like it so much hahaha

À um ano e meio atrás eu diria que eu não usaria calças e blazer como esses, mas ultimamente eu tenho estado tão afim de “brincar” de executiva! hahah Eu posso me imaginar trabalhando em uma grande empresa fashion ( sonho sonho sonho) e eu com certeza me vestiria assim, nos meus sonhos eu andaria como a Miranda Priestly do Diabo Veste Prada, mas nos meus pesadelos eu estaria com esses saltos gigantes e eu tropeçaria enquanto eu “desfilava” na entrada da companhia, um fato que não fica só na minha cabeça, isso sempre acontece comigo hahah ( um fato nada fashion, mas verdade seja dita, né?)
O ar executivo é suavemente quebrado quando eu combinei com essa t-shirt branca, que é tão fácil de usar, ela vai com tudo  e ainda mais tira o usual do look e na minha cabeça uma headband de laço de um azul mais escuro, eu aaaaamo essa! E eu não posso recusar que esse azul da calça e blazer esta no topo dos meus favoritos, me lembra tanto aquelas caixinhas da Tiffany & Co, acho que é por isso que eu gosto tanto hahah

DPP_0339

DPP_0336

DPP_0345

DPP_0343

DPP_0338

DPP_0335

DPP_0337

DPP_0344

One thought on “Rethinking

Leave a Reply

