Feel alive

2013_05_08_IMG_2982

I haven’t told you here on the blog but this past few days I started off a new healthy routine, instead of waking up and staying all lazy for at least 1 hour, I’m going everyday to the gym in the mornings.  I’ve been saying for a really loooong time I’d do this, but after a few incentives I finally begun to work out WHOOP HOO!Okay my exercises are not heavy at all, but it is a beginning right? hahah And I have to say I feel so much better after a few minutes of exercise in the morning, you feel so much more lively for the rest of the day! I’m think of today go for a walk in a park and  breathe fresh air, good idea, isn’t it?
Well, done with the Chit Chat, let’s go to what matters: the outfit. I started it by these jeans, which are dakr , and I think that this make them… how can I say it? Less casual?Specially when I paired it with black high heels. For a top I chose a cream one with some leopard details in black which totally matches with the black of the vest over it, this vest has some tiny little stripes in yellow and white, details that make it more special. When I left to go out I had to put a black coat over everything, it was so damn cold! The bad part is that I didn’t take pics with it… it looked really beautiful:/

 

Eu não contei pra vocês aqui no blog, mas nesses últimos dias eu comecei uma nova rotina saudável, ao invés de acordar e ficar toda preguiçosa por ao menos uma hora, eu estou indo todos os dias na ginástica pela manhã. Eu venho dizendo por um tempãaao que eu faria isso, mas depois de alguns incentivos eu finalmente começei a me exercitar AEEE  ! Okay meus exercícios não são nada pesados, mas já é um começo né? hahah E eu preciso dizer que depois de alguns minutos de exercícios pela manhã , você se sente melhor pelo resto do dia! Estou pensando em hoje caminhar no parque, ao ar livre, ótima ideia, não?
Boom, chega de papo furado, e vamos ao que interessa: meu look.Eu começei ele pelo jeans, que são escuros, e eu acho que assim deixa…como eu posso dizer? Menos casual?  Especialmente ao combinar com um par de botas de salto alto pretas. Como um top eu escolhi um creme com detalhes de oncinha em preto, que totalmente combina com a blusinha preta por cima, a qual tem umas pequenas listras em amarelo e branco, detalhes que a fazem mais especial. Quando eu sai tive que colocar um casaco preto em cima de tudo, estava tão frio! A parte ruim é que eu não tirei fotos com ele… ficou tão bonito:/

2013_05_08_IMG_2998

DPP_0314

2013_05_08_IMG_3051

2013_05_08_IMG_3038

 

DPP_0306

2013_05_08_IMG_3052

DPP_0309

DPP_0310

DPP_0311

DPP_0307

DPP_0312

DPP_0308

Leave a Reply

