Fall into floral

2013_05_07_IMG_2846

Did I already tell you how I love floral prints? They are the most romantic and girlie ones! If you see me on summer days, I’ll probably be wearing a dress, shirt, or at least one garment with this print, but I don’t like to keep it just for this season. I try to put flower things in every season of the year, they are just my favourite ones and I just lo-lo-love to wear outfits with them.
For yesterday as it seemed as it would stick not too hot, not too cold, I chose a simple yet pretty outfit to go to college, picked up this blue floral printed dress, matching with the colour of the flowers, I put the blue heels, which are also one of my beloved items, they are high heels but are much more confortable than a lot of flats, they just fit perfectly on my feets! Giving a pop a colour I put this kind of orange blazer, everything embraced by a gold belt and just to make it a little more cute and special, a beanie on my head!

Eu já disse à vocês como eu amo estampas florais? Elas são as mais romanticas e girlie que eu já vi! Se vocês me vissem em dias de verão , eu provavelmente estaria usando um vestido, blusa ou ao menos uma peça com esssa estampa, mas eu não gosto de deixá-la somente para essa estação. Eu tento colocar coisas de flores em todas as estações do ano, elas são as minhas favoritas e eu simplismente amooo usar looks com elas.
Para ontem como o dia parecia que ia ficar não tão quente, não tão frio, eu escolhi esse look simples mas bonito para ir pra facul, peguei esse vestido de flores azuis, combinando com a cor das flores, eu coloquei saltos azuis, os quais são também um dos meus itens favoritos, eles são sapatos altos, mas tão mais confortáveis que muitas sapatilhas, eles são no formato certinho pros meus pés!Para dar um pop de cor eu coloquei esse blazer meio laranja,tudo envolvido por um cinto ouro e só pra fazer mais fofo e especial, uma touquinha na minha cabeça!

DPP_0302

2013_05_07_IMG_2935

DPP_0300

2013_05_07_IMG_2917

2013_05_07_IMG_2884

2013_05_07_IMG_2879

2013_05_07_IMG_2849

2013_05_07_IMG_2847

DPP_0303

2013_05_07_IMG_2882

DPP_0304

Leave a Reply

