White and clean

2013_05_04_IMG_2481

One day it is so damn hot in the other so cold (cold for my Brazilian thermometer at least), I just now that this typical autumn weather swings make me crazy hahah You go out dressed with refreshing clothes but after a feel hours, or minutes you ended up having to put a jacket  or you will freeze, sometimes I prang by going with a lot of layers, sometimes I end up having to carry around coats/jackets in my arms and there are the other days that I simply forget to put layers, hoping that the weather doesn’t change.
This last option was the case of when I wore this outfit, it was airless and hot feeling just like January days, in other words feeling like summer days and I couldn’t think of putting anything over this dress, because of two motives,first and mainly one: the temperature did not seem like if it was gonna go up or down, a fact that led to the second one  I thought that the dress didn’t require anything over , much less a  lot of  details, due to this I decided just to put a tiny earring with little sparkles, some gold rings in fingers and a nude heels. Like this I let the outfit in white scale of colours and a very clean one!
The last thing I have to say is doesn’t this outfit, make me look like a 60’s girl? hahah

 

Um dia está tão quente no outro tão frio( frio para o meu “termometro” brazileiro, pelo menos), só sei que essas mudanças de temperatura tipicas do outono me deixam louca hahah Você sai vestida com roupas frescas, mas depois de algumas horas ou minutos acaba tendo que colocar uma jaqueta ou  você vai congelar, às vezes eu acerto em cheio ao ir com várias camadas, às vezes eu acabo tendo que carregar por aí casacos/ jaquetas nos braços e há outros dias que eu simplesmente esqueço de colocar várias camadas de roupa, esperando que o tempo não mude.
Essa última opção foi o caso de quando eu usei esse look, estava abafado e quente, parecendo dias de janeiro ou seja dias de verão e eu não conseguia pensar em nada pra colocar por cima do vestido, por causa de dois motivos, o primeiro e o principal era que a temperatura não parecia que ia subir ou descer o que levou ao segundo motivo que eu achei que o vestido não requeria nada por cima e muito menos adicionar muitos detalhes, por causa disso eu decidi colocar brincos pequenos, com brilhinhos, alguns anéis de ouro nos dedos e sapatos nude. Desse jeito eu deixei o look em uma escala de cores brancas e bem limpo!

Uma última coisa que eu preciso dizer é que também não acham que esse look me faz parecer uma garota dos anos 60 ? hahah

2013_05_04_IMG_2496

DPP_0271

DPP_0272 2013_05_04_IMG_2493

DPP_0273

DPP_0276

2013_05_04_IMG_2497

2013_05_04_IMG_2542

DPP_0274

DPP_0275

2013_05_04_IMG_2492

DPP_0277

Leave a Reply

