Repeat and twist

DPP_0268

One thing I know for sure is that choosing clothes, your outfit, relies on the way you are feeling on the specific day, either if you feel like of going out more casual, sophisticated, romantic,in edgy rockish mood, well in the many different styles you can , and another thing I’m certain of, is that you can pic the same garments you already wore before and mix them in different ways, making your outfit look totally different.This is the case of the look of this post,it has been a while since wore that top, in which I went to a more sophisticated side, by wearing it with a floral  printed pants and  now it is with this cream pants which are my favourite ones, it simply goes well with every top, or t-shirt I wear, it’s like a chameleon clothing, that depending on what you wear it with , it changes the style changes, going from casual a more elaborated one. The way I’m wearing, would probably fit in a sporty-chic field and  if I had matched it with a olivecap, it’d be even more!
I wore this look on the holiday we had this week, on Wednesday, which was a really short one, but I actually had a really good and fun day, I went to watch Iron Man 3, which I was  feeling desperate to watch, this is one of the best super heroes saga hahah   and to end the day in a good way, what better than some Japanese food? And the best of all is that spent my day in good company, so it made me feel with all my energies loaded for this 2 more days I have of studies🙂

Uma coisa que eu sei com certeza é que escolher as suas roupas, seu look, depende do jeito que você se sente naquele dia específico, se você se sente em sair mais casual, sofisticada, romântica, com uma pegada rocky, bom nos diferentes estilos que você pode, e mais , eu tenho certeza que você pode pegar peças que você já usou antes e mistura-las de diversas formas diferentes, fazendo seu look ficar totalmente diferente. O que é o caso do look desse post, já faz um tempinho que eu usei essa blusa, mas puxando ela pra um lado mais sofisticado e fashion ao usá-la com uma calça com estampa floral e agora ela está combinada com essa calça creme, que é a minha favorita, ela vai bem com qualquer blusa ou t-shirt que eu uso, é tipo uma peça camaleão, que dependendo do que você usa com , ela muda de estilo, indo do casual à um mais elaborado. O jeito que eu estou vestida, provelmente se encaixaria em lado mais sporty-chic e se combinado com um boné oliva, ia ser ainda mais!
Eu usei esse look no feriado que tivemos essa semana, na quarta, que foi um bem curto, mas eu tive um dia muito bom e divertido, fui assistir Homem de Ferro3 , que eu estava desesperada pra ver, essa é uma das melhores sagas de super heróis hahah e pra terminar o dia de um jeito bom, o que melhor que comida japonesa? E o melhor de tudo é que eu passei meu dia em boa companhia, então me senti renovada para os 2 dias de estudos que eu ainda tenho🙂

2013_05_02_IMG_2402

2013_05_02_IMG_2431

DPP_0265

2013_05_02_IMG_2395

2013_05_02_IMG_2414

DPP_0264

2013_05_02_IMG_2434

2013_05_02_IMG_2459

DPP_0266

DPP_0267

Leave a Reply

