Casual meets black heels

2013_04_30_IMG_2377

Put a good pair of old gray jeans, match it with top in the same colour but with little sparkles, like that your look will be simple. Adding a scarf , a blazer with a pied-de-poule pattern and black heels, makes it much better!This is a big example of what I truly believe: details can change a whole outfit.
This week I’ve been wanting to dress up with clothes that would make me look pretty, but that looked like it didn’t request much effort to select them, when the truth was that they were well thought before you went out. So this “mantra” of adding details has been on mind all the time when I’m changing clothes and the one other thing I wanted to wear, was jeans, they are something I don’t usually wear,but II like to always try to put them on my outfits, in other to look different and seeing trough my previous posts, this clothing and pants have been more often worn than what I thought hahah
One other thing is that I’m so happy today I won’t have classes,cuz it is a holiday🙂 I like this kind of breaks in the middle of the week, it makes you catch your breath and feel excited for the rest of the “working” days.

 

Coloque um bom e velho jeans cinza, combine o com uma blusa na mesma cor, mas com pequenos brilhinhos, assim seu look estará simples. Adicionando um lenço, um blazer com estampa pied-de-poule e saltos pretos,fazem ficar bem melhor! Esse é um exemplo do que eu realmente acredito: detalhes podem mudar um look inteiro, incrementando-o.
Essa semana eu estava querendo me vestir com roupas que me fizessem ficar bonita, mas que não requeressem muito esforço para selecioná-las, quando na verdade elas foram muito bem pensadas antes de você sair. Então esse “mantra” de adicionar detalhes tem ficado na minha mente à todo o momento quando eu estou me trocando e outra coisa que eu queria usar, era jeans, eles são algo que eu geralmente não uso , mas gosto sempre de tentar adicioná-los ao meus looks, para ficar diferente e olhando pelos meus antigos posts, essa peça e calças tem sido mais usadas por mim do que eu realmente pensava hahah
Outra coisa é que eu estou muito feliz, hoje não vou ter aula porque é feriad🙂 Eu gosto dessas pausas no meio da semana, faz você recuperar o fôlego e ficar animada  para o resto dos dias  úteis.

2013_04_30_IMG_2331

DPP_0263

DPP_0258

2013_04_30_IMG_2358

2013_04_30_IMG_2333

DPP_0256

DPP_0261

2013_04_30_IMG_2336

DPP_0257

2013_04_30_IMG_2342

DPP_0259

DPP_0262

 

Leave a Reply

