Picture this

2013_04_28_IMG_2005

I think that sometimes it is good to stay at home watching a good movie while eating popcorn, but last highlight the word sometimes.I’m one of those that you can give a last minute call, inviting to go out and you will know that my answer will be a big YES and this is exactly what happened yesterday. I thought I would spend my Sunday just at home, relaxing and doing mostly nothing, even though the day outside was extremely beautiful, and then my friend called me for us to go out, but let’s specify this out: it was actually out of town!
Me and my friends went to Atibaia, a country side city near the one we live.Our one day trip main goal was to visit a tourist spot called Pedra Grande, which is a mountain from were you can see the whole city and really admire it, I already went there and the view is so so so incredible, you feel so free and at the same time so small compared to all of that( and one other thing you can do from there is to fly with paragliders, I want so badly to do it  hahah I’m an adventurer :D). But our schedule had to change, due to the road we had to take to go there wasn’t very good conditios and almost all the cars had to go back, yet this didn’t ruin our “little trip”, we stayed in the city, walking in an amazing square, laughing, making fun of each other, enjoy the sun heat and when it started to get dark, we went to have dinner and after it eat some ice cream. It was definitely a really fun day and we have to repeat it over and over again !
For all of this I went with a casual and confortable outfit, a wool skirt with a kind of square pattern, and a  with a top in nude, with little white balls.I like to mix different prints, at first you might think that they won’t look good together but when you try it, they actually do.

Eu acho que às vezes é bom ficar em casa assistindo um bom filme enquanto come pipoca, mas vamos ressaltar às vezes. Eu sou uma daquelas que podem ligar de última hora me chamando pra sair e a minha resposta vai ser um SIM bem grande e foi exatamente isso que aconteceu ontem. Achei que eu ia passar meu domingo em casa, relaxando e fazendo praticamente nada, mesmo sabendo que o dia estava extremamente bonito, e então minha amiga ligou chamando pra sair, mas vamos especificar esse sair: foi sair da cidade!
Eu e meus amigos fomos pra Atibaia, uma cidade de interior perto da que moramos. O objetivo da nossa viagem de um dia, era visitar um ponto turístico chamado Pedra Grande,que é uma montanha da onde você pode ver a cidade inteira e realmente admirá-la,  eu já fui lá e a vista é tão tão tão incrível, você se sente tão livre e ao mesmo tempo tão pequena comparado à tudo aquilo ( e uma outra coisa que você pode fazer de lá é pular de paragliders, eu quero tanto fazer isso hahah sou uma aventureira :D). Mas nossa programação teve que mudar, por causa da estrada qeu não estava em boas condições e quase todos os carros estavam tendo que voltar, porém isso não arruinou nossa “pequena viagem” , nós ficamos na cidade, andando em uma praça linda, rindo, fazendo graça um do outro, aproveitando o calor do sol e quando começou a ficar escuro, fomos jantar e depois tomar  sorvete. Foi definitivamente um dia muito divertido, temos que repetir isso de novo e de novo!
Para tudo isso eu fui com um look casual e confortável: uma saia de lã como uma estampa de quadrados e uma blusa nude, com pequenas bolinhas brancas. Eu gosto de misturar estampas diferentes, primeiro você pode pensar que elas não vão ficar bem juntas, mas quando experimenta, elas ficam.

2013_04_28_IMG_1996

2013_04_28_IMG_2042

2013_04_28_IMG_2065

2013_04_28_IMG_2038

2013_04_28_IMG_2016

2013_04_28_IMG_2124

DPP_0238

2013_04_28_IMG_2007

2013_04_28_IMG_1979

DPP_0239

2013_04_28_IMG_2025

DPP_0237

_2068

2013_04_28_IMG_2120

2013_04_28_IMG_2087

2013_04_28_IMG_2103

2013_04_28_IMG_2123

2013_04_28_IMG_2066

Leave a Reply

