Don’t get me wrong

DPP_0180

Wearing an aviator jacket like this one, makes me get in such a “Burberry” mood, makes me feel like  I’m in London in a rainy and wind day. I know it doesn’t have their square pattern anywhere and that this year’s campaign has no garment similar to this one, but I can not help remembering their 2011 caimpaign, when I  started to pay more attention on aviator jackets and then it went to the top of my wishlist, so I had to buy my own version that winter. It may not be a top trend right now, but I like it, and who really cares about wearing just what is in ? Of course it is cool to wear the season’s main trends, we all get so affected by them, but even those in our outfits always come out with a hint of our personal style and I’m one of those who likes to wear what I feel confident with, something  that happens when I wear garments I like, such as this one.
The main character was this aviator jacket, and the rest of the look I thought really fast, picked up the mustard top, mixed with a skirt and didn’t forget about the tights this time hahah They are essential in this cold days. I had to hurry due to being late and the worst: I had an economy test…  the whole day I was feeling like, okay I studied let’s just forget about this and enjoy my afternoon, but 5 minutes before the exam I felt a little scared, maths isn’t really my thing, but in the end it all went well ( at least I hope so hahaha)

Usar uma jaqueta aviadora que nem essa, me faz me sentir em um clima tão “Burberry”, sinto que estou em Londres en um dia chuvoso e com vento. Eu sei que ela não tem nada daquele padrão quadriculado e a camapanha desse ano não tem nenhuma peça semelhante à esta, mas não posso evitar de lembrear a coleção de 2011,  quando eu passei a prestar mais atenção nas jaquetas aviadoras, e ela foi pro topo da minha lista de desejos, então eu tive que comprar uma semelhante naquele inverno. Pode ser que ela não seja uma tendência agora, mas eu gosto, e quem se importa em usar  o que esta na moda?  É claro que é legal usar as principais tedências da estação, sempre acabamos afetados por elas, mas mesmo essas nos nossos looks saem com apropriados de nosso estilo pessoal e eu sou uma dessas que gosta de usar o que eu me sinto confiante com, o que acontece quando eu uso roupas que gosto, como essa.
O personagem principal, é claro, foi a jaqueta aviadora, e o resto do look eu pensei bem rápido, peguei uma blusa mostarda, combinei com uma saia e não esqueci das meias dessa vez hahah Elas são essencias nesses dias frios. Eu tive qeu correr por estar atrasada e o pior: tinha uma prova de economia… o dia inteiro eu fiquei tipo, okay eu estudei vou esquecer disso e aproveitar a minha tarde, mas 5 minutos antes da prova veio aquele medinho, matemática não é muito minha praia, mas no fim acho que fui bem ( espero pelo menos hahah)

2013_04_23_IMG_1588

2013_04_23_IMG_1511

2013_04_23_IMG_1475

DPP_0179

DPP_0178

DPP_0177

DPP_0182

DPP_0181

2013_04_23_IMG_1591

Leave a Reply

