Like I wanted

DPP_0164

A few days ago I published a post saying that I wanted that the weather got cold enough so that I could wear coats, fur, and those winter clothes, well , it is so funny, cuz my wish was conceived. On Saturday after sleeping for only a few hours, I spent the day with my cousin ,the bday girl.In the afternoon when we went outside to have some fun and also do a special birthday shooting of her ( yeep, from the “model”- okay, I’m not even close to this hahah-  I became the “photographer”),we were only with jackets over our clothes, and while taking the pics, we started shaking because of the temperature, and she trying to pose without making a I’m freezing face hahaha We had to go back home and put a real winter clothing to make us warmer, before going to her party!
In the next day it continued like that, cold cold cold.  I spent the most part of it doing a work I have for this week, I hate having to study on weekends but it was necessary, so to give it a little break, I went for quick walk at the mall, just to refresh my mind and that was when I wore this white trench coat. I didn’t want a dark outfit that is why I chose to match with it a bright gray top, paired with bright jeans , all of this bright colours made the red shoes look more vivid and the main character, don’t you think so?

 

Uns dias atrás eu publiquei um post falando que eu queria que o tempo ficasse frio o suficiente, para que eu pudesse usar casacos, peles, e todas aquelas roupas de inverno, bom , é tão engraçado, porque meu desejo foi realizado. No sábado depois de dormir por poucas horas, passei o dia com a minha prima, a aniversariante. No fim da tarde nós saímos para nos divertir e  também fazer uma senssão de fotos especial dela ( siim, da “modelo”- okay, não estou nem perto disso hahaha- eu virei a fotógrafa ), nós estavamos só com jaquetas por cima de nossas roupas, e enquanto tiravamos as fotos, começamos a tremer por causa da temperatura e ela tentando posar sem fazer uma cara de: Eu estou congelando hahaha Tivemos que voltar pra casa e colocar roupas de inverno de verdade, antes de ir pra festa dela!
No dia seguinte continuou assim, frio frio frio. Passei a maior parte fazendo um trabalho que tenho pra essa semana, odeio ter que estudar nos fins de semana, mas foi necessário, então para dar uma pausinha, fui dar uma volta rápida no shopping, só pra refrescar a mente  e foi quando eu usei esse trench coat branco. Não queria fazer um look escuro então foi por isso que eu o combinei com uma blusa cinza claro, e jeans de lavagem azul. Todas essas cores claras fizeram os sapatos vermelhos mais vivos e o personagem principal, não acham?

DPP_0174

2013_04_21_IMG_1311

DPP_0168

DPP_0170

DPP_0171

DPP_0165

DPP_0172

DPP_0173

2013_04_21_IMG_1328

DPP_0175

Leave a Reply

