We own the night

2013_04_19_IMG_1115

Although I prefer shooting with natural light, cuz I think that the effect and even the quality of the pics are better with this one, on Friday one miracle happened: I got ready ahead of time, this is so rare, I am always the late one in everything hahah Adding this to the fact that I was so excited, I couldn’t avoid using the time left to make a photoshoot, more over took the the opportunity that I had someone to take them for me.
I  actually had this outfit in mind for days, I created it when I was here at home in one of those criative moments, that I started to take clothes of my closes I think of some matchings to do and when I found out that there was going to have a college party in a hotel, I thought it was the best occasion to wear it.
It is a skirt and a top, that have a similiar fabric, differenciated by the little sparkle stripes that the skirt has, if you look from a long distance, it even looks like a ruffled dress. Over it, to keep me war, cuz this days have been so cold at night, I put a gray leather jacket, that in addition to the ankle boot, give a heavier touch to everything.
About the party? I had a blast, me and my friends had a lot of fun, danced a so much, so much, that the jacket came useless after five minutes. It was one of those really good nights in which the hour flies and you don’t even see. I arrived home in time to see the sun shinning ( yeep I arrived really early hahah), couldn’t avoid taking pictures of this moment from my window, it was an amazing one!

Apesar de eu preferir tirar fotos com a luz natural,porque eu  acho que efeito e até a qualidade delas ficam melhores, na sexta um milagre aconteceu: eu consegui ficar pronta antes do horário, isso é tão raro, eu sou sempre a atrasada em tudo hahah E adicionando isso ao fato de que eu estava tão animada, não pude deixar de usar o tempinho que eu tinha de sobra pra fazer uma sessão de fotos, além de aproveitar a oportunidade de que tinha alguém para tirá-las pra mim.
Esse look na verdade eu já tinha em mente há dias, o criei quando eu estava aqui em casa em um daqueles momentos criativos, que comecei a tirar roupas do armário e pensar em combinações a  fazer e quando eu descobri que ia ter uma festa da minha faculdade em hotel, achei que não tinha ocasião melhor para usá-lo.
Ele é uma saia e uma blusinha que tem um tecido bem parecido, exceto pelas listrinhas fininhas de brilho que tem na saia,se você olhar de longe parece até que é um vestidinho com várias camadas.Por cima  pra me manter quentinha, porque esses  dias à noite tem feito muito frio, coloquei uma jaqueta de couro cinza ,que somando à ankle boot, dão um toque mais pesado ao visual.
Sobre a festa? Aproveitei demais, eu e meus amigos nos divertimos muito, dançamos pra caramba , tanto que a jaqueta se tornou inútil depois de 5 minutos. Foii uma daquelas noites muito boas que a hora voa e você nem vê.Cheguei em casa  à tempo de ver o nascer do sol ( siim cheguei bem cedo hahaha), não pude evitar de tirar fotos desse momente,é um tão lindo!

DPP_01572

2013_04_19_IMG_1147

2013_04_19_IMG_1163

2013_04_19_IMG_1208

DPP_0159

DPP_0158

2013_04_19_IMG_1207

2013_04_19_IMG_1134

 

DPP_0160

Leave a Reply

