Fancy

2013_04_18_IMG_1057

I don’t know for sure which is my favourite season, a truth is that on summer days, when I wake up and see the sun shinning out there, my mood totally changes and I look like a child wanting to go out and enjoy all the sun light I can, either on the pool or in a park, I get totally happy, really! But on the other hand there is winter, if we consider the fact that during this season the days are often gray and interspersed by rain,which I don’t like very much and that does not even make want to get out of my bed,it is not a good season, but these days are good to stay at home cozy and warm doing movie/series sessions with friends and popcorn or even a fondue ( so it also has its positives hahah).
Yet when we think on the fashion field one word that, in my opnion, totally defines winter is: fancy. Other than on summer that I like to go out with floral dresses, flats and ponytails, really relaxed and refreshed, on winter we think more about our outfits, we have to layer clothes otherwise we will freeze, so I think that every look ends up being more sophisticated, more well thought out. And these days I’ve been wanting for this crazy weather, that sometimes it is warm sometimes it gets cold, to stop and let the real cold days come, so that I can wear my trench coats, fur ones, gloves, hats, beanies and everything I can wear during these days, and this is what the pics translate my crave for winter to come with some pieces of clothing and concepts  I think that totally matches with this season!

 

Eu não sei ao certo qual é a minha estação preferida, a verdade é que nos dias de verão, quando eu acordo e vejo o sol brilhando lá fora, meu humor muda totalmente e eu pareço uma criança querendo sair e aproveitar toda a luz do sol que eu posso, tanto na piscina quanto no parque, eu fico muito feliz, de verdade! Mas do outro lado tem o inverno ,que se considerarmos o fato de os dias serem frequentemente cinzas e entremeados por chuva, o que eu não gosto muito e me faz não querer nem sair da minha cama, não é uma boa estação, mas esses dias são ótimos para ficar em casa quentinha e confortável fazendo sessões de filmes/ séries com os amigos e pipoca ou até fondue( então ela tambem tem seus pontos positivos hahah) .
Além do mais quando pensamos no campo fashion, uma palavra que, na minha opnião,totalmente define o inverno é: sofisticação. Ao contrário do verão que eu gosto de sair com vestidinhos florais, rasteirinhas e rabo de cavalo, totalmente relaxada e refrescada, no inverno pensamos mais nos nossos looks, temos que fazer sobreposições de roupas senão iremos congelar, então todo look acaba ficando mais chique, mais bem pensado.E esses dias eu venho querendo que esse tempo louco, que às vezes fica quente, às vezes fica frio, parar e deixar os dias frios virem para eu poder usar meus trench coats, acessórios de pele, lucas, chapéis, toucas e tudo que eu possa usar nesses dias, e é isso que as fotos traduzem o meu desejo pelo inverno vir com algumas peças e conceito que totalmente combinam com essa estação!

2013_04_04_IMG_0002

DPP_0152

2013_04_18_IMG_1054

DPP_0153   2013_04_18_IMG_1075

2013_04_18_IMG_1079

2013_04_18_IMG_1070

 

Call me confused,cuz I don’t know for sure the season I like more between winter and summer! But which is your favourite one?Or you vary a lot like me?

 

Me chamem de confusa, porque eu não sei ao certo qual eu gosto mais entre verão e inverno! Mas qual é a sua favorita? Ou você varia muito como eu?

Leave a Reply

