Moments like this

DPP_0137

I must confess I’m amazed with how the sunset effect looks in this pictures, it was supposed to be just a simple inside shooting , but I guess we chose the right timing to go, this let the photos so much better!When we started taking them the sun wasn’t so yellow, but with time it started to become more and more beautiful, creating shadows and an incredible effect. But although the sun was there and  spent the whole day shinning  ( which made me really happy, I much prefer sunny days than those rainy ones), trust me it wasn’t hot, this whole week was freezing cold and over the day it gets worse, so it’s totally necessary put layers of clothes, but this tweed jacket, was the best choice I could have ever made, only it managed to keep me so warm. When I was composing my outfit, I almost chose a gray leather one, that would let the outfit more casual and with a heavy touch, but when I saw this made of tweed, I couldn’t avoid to wear it, it gave harmony , maintaining everything really classic and more Chanel like ahahha I like to dress like this, it makes me look older, doesn’t it?( please say that it does, so that I can be happy for a sec hahah )
One other thing I have to add is that I can’t believe it is already Thursday, wow this week has gone by in a blink of an eye I think that this is because I had  a big amount of files to read for college,works to do with my friends, what meant having meetings before our classes and further , an economy exam is about to come (and with that comes the butterflies in the stomach, maths and I do not combine ). But one habit I have to make me more relaxed and get out of the box/my house is to go to a near Starbucks we have here. I like to sit there, enjoy my Frappuccino while reading my texts, it is funny how this little things can turn moments more enjoyable and profitable ! And even when I’m late I just go, buy my drink and leave in a rush to college.Going there has become a habit, I can’t deny🙂

 

Eu preciso confessar estou impressionada como o efeito do por do sol ficou nessas fotos, era só para ser uma “sessão” de fotos internas simples, mas acho que escolhemos a hora certa par ir,ele deixou as fotos bem melhores!Quando começamos a tira-las o sol não estava tão amarelo, mas com o tempo passando ele foi ficando mais e mais bonito, criando sombras e um efeito incrível. Mas apesar de o sol estar aí e ter passado o dia inteiro raiando, confiem em mim não estava nem um pouco calor, essa semana inteira fez um friozinho imenso que conforme o passar do dia fica ainda pior, então é totalmente necessário colocar colocar várias camadas de roupa, mas essa jaqueta de tweed, foi a melhor escolha que eu pudia fazer,só ela me manteve tão quentinha.Quando eu estava compondo o meu look, quase escolhi uma de couro cinza,que ia deixar mais casual e com uma pegada mais pesada,mas quando eu vi essa de tweed não pude evitar de usá-la , ela deu harmonia, mantendo tudo bem clássico e mais cara da Chanel hahah Gosto de me vestir assim,me faz parecer mais velha,não faz? ( por favor diz que faz, só pra eu ficar feliz por um segundo hahaha )
Uma outra coisa que eu preciso dizer, é que eu nem acredito que já é quinta-feira, nossa essa semana passou em um piscar de olhos, acho que é porque eu tive uma tonelada de matérias para ler pra facul, trabalhos para fazer com os meus amigos, o que significava reuniões antes das aulas e ainda uma prova de economia está por vir ( e com isso vem o friozinho no estômago,exatas e definitvamente não combinamos). Mas um hábito que eu tenho para me deixar um pouco mais relaxada e sair fora da caixa/ minha casa é ir em um Starbucks que tem aqui perto. Gosto de sentar lá, beber meu Frappuccino enquanto leio meus textos, é engraçado como coisas assim podem tornar esses momentos mais agradáveis e aproveitáveis! E até quando eu estou atrasada,vou, compro minha bebida e saio correndo pra facul. Ir lá já virou hábito, não posso negar🙂

DPP_0135

DPP_0141

2013_04_16_IMG_0974

DPP_0148

DPP_0144

DPP_0143

DPP_0133

DPP_0139

2013_04_16_IMG_0975

BeFunky_Warmer_1.png

2013_04_16_IMG_0959

Leave a Reply

