Versatility is genuine

DPP_0119

How versatile can a scarf be? Once I wore a panther one I have as a headband(here), the other time I wrapped one in my bag  to make it more charming and now I turned a scarf to a belt hahah When I put this dress on, I felt like something was missing and I immediately thought of putting something to mark the waist, but when I was looking in the belt “section” of my accessories none of them called my attention, I wanted something more delicate that would enhance the girlie aspect of the dress. After thinking, a little a click came to my mind: Why not wear a scarf as a belt and make a bow tie? Well, said and done, I like a lot to take a piece of clothing and turn it to another type, like turn a dress to a top, the clothes are there we just have to add creativity to make them different.
One other thing I have to add is that all of this pictures were taken by my sister🙂 It is the very first time she takes photos of me to the blog, aaand in addition it is the first time she really “plays” with this pro camera, without any practice before taking the.I gotta say she has talent for it, I liked the result of the shooting, I will ask for her help more often, my tripod will get more vacations than the usual hahah
Back to the outfit,  do you guys also like to transform pieces like this? What was the latest creative idea you had?

 

Quão versátil um lenço pode ser? Uma vez eu usei um  de onçinha que eu tenho como uma headband ( aqui), outra vez eu amarrei um outro numa bolsa para deixá-la mais charmosa e agora transformei um lenço em um cinto hahah Quando eu coloquei esse vestido, senti que estava faltando algo e imediatamente pensei em colocar algo na minha cintura, mas quando eu estava olhando na ” sessão” de cintos dos meus acessários nada chamava a minha atenção, queria algo mais delicado que pudesse aumentar o aspecto girlie do vestido. Depois de pensar, um pequeno click veio na minha mente: Por que não usar um lenço como cinto e fazer um laço? Bom, dito e feito,  adoro quando eu pego uma peça e transformo eu uma de outro tipo, como trasnformar um vestido em uma blusinha, as roupas estão lá só é preciso adicionar criatividade para fazê-las diferentes.
Outra coisa que eu preciso dizer é que quase todas essas fotos foram tiradas pela minha irmã🙂 É a primeira vez que ela tira fotos minhas pra colocar aqui no blog e além do mais é a primeira vez que ela realmente brinca com essa câmera profissional, sem praticar nada antes de tirá-las. Preciso dizer, ela tem talento para isso, eu gostei muito do resultado dessas fotos, vou pedir ajuda dela mais frequentemente, meu tripé vai ter mais férias do que o normal hahah
De volta ao look, vocês também gostam de transformar peças assim?Qual foi a última ideia criativa que tiveram?

DPP_0128

DPP_0124

DPP_0125

DPP_0120

DPP_0129

2013_04_14_IMG_0768

DPP_0130

DPP_0126

DPP_0121

Leave a Reply

