Renewed

DPP_0113

I’m writing this post and I can’t avoid the smile on my face, last night I had such a pleasurable time, some long term friends came to my house and after having dinner, chatting and laughing, we did something out of our usual mimic and find who the person is games ( yeeep we always do it when we get together, and I’m always one of those who loses –‘ shame on me), we started to look some old photos and videos I have here in my computer,of us all together from when we were like 12,13 till now.It is so funny to look back to all of that, and see how we changed, the funny faces we did, and the videos… some of those are so shameful, us dancing, falling, making songs, we couldn’t avoid laughing  and making fun of each other! After this I feel so refreshed, energy loaded and excited to start a week , full of readings and works to do, and I know that tomorrow is Monday but I’m already dreaming about my Friday when I will have a party from my college to go to, anxious or not? Come fast, please! hahah
Now about the outfit, I wore this yesterday and the blazer was another finding I did on my mom’s closet( the other one is 90’s leather jacket here ), that place is full of vintage treasures you can’t really believe!The cut is a really straight so I think that the tight dress gave it the balance needed, don’t you think so?But the best of it all is the shoes, this ones are my sis little babies hahah  I was there when she bought them in the end o last year, you could see her eyes sparkling when she looked at them! And I think that they worked out so much with my outift, cuz they reunite the blue, black and gold colours that are distributed in the whole outfit giving it like final touch , which made everything more harmonic.
Okay, a minute of pause is needed to admire them, aren’t they perfect?

Estou escrevendo esse post e eu não posso evitar o sorriso no meu rosto, ontem eu tive uma noite muito gostosa, uns amigos que eu já conheço à muito tempo vieram a minha casa e depois de jantarmos, conversarmos, fizemos algo fora das nossas comuns brincadeiras de mímica e adivinha quem a pessoa é ( ssim, nós sempre fazemos isso quando estamos juntos, e eu sou sempre uma das que perde –‘ vergonha total), nós começamos a ver umas fotos antigas e videos que eu tenho aqui no computador, de todos nós juntos desde quando nós tinhamos 12,13 até agora. É tão engraçado olhas pra trás pra tudo aquilo e ver como mudamos, as caras engraçadas que faziamos, e os videos… são muito vergonhosos, de nós dançando , caindo, fazendo músicas, não pudemos evitar o riso e fazer graça um do outro!Depois disso me sinto tão renovada,com as energias carregadas e animada para começar essa semana, lotada de leituras e trabalhos à fazer, e eu sei que amanhã é segunda, mas já estou sonhando com sexta, que vai ter uma festa da minha faculdade, anciosa ou nem eu? Por favor, venha rápido! hahah
Agora sobre o meu look, eu o usei ontem e o blazer foi um outro achado que fiz no guarda roupa da minha mãe ( o outro foi uma jaqueta dos anos 90 aqui), aquele lugar é cheio de tesouros vintage, que vocês não podem acreditar! O corte é bem reto e eu acho que o vestido justo deu o balanço que precisava, não acham? Mas o melhor de tudo são os sapatos, esses são os pequenos bebês da minha irmã hahah Eu estava lá quando ela comprou no fim do ano passado, e você podia ver os olhinhos dela brilhando quando os viu! E eu acho que eles funcionaram muito bem com o todo o look, porque reunem o azul, preto e dourado, cores que estão distribuidas no resto da roupa, dando o toque final que fez tudo ficar mais harmônico.
Okay, um minuto de pausa é necessário para admirá-los, eles não são lindos?

DPP_0111

2013_04_14_IMG_0886

2013_04_14_IMG_0838

2013_04_14_IMG_0847

DPP_0108

2013_04_14_IMG_0840

DPP_0112

2013_04_14_IMG_0860

DPP_0109

2013_04_14_IMG_0837

Leave a Reply

