Reliving clothes

DPP_0085

Before you might say, or even before you might think, yes I’m with the same clutch as the one I was in the last post, but what can I do if liked it with this outfit and if everything I need fits perfectly inside it? Okay, not everything, I had to carry a notebook in my hands, but this I don’t care hahah
Yesterday I felt like wearing this old and lost dress I found in the closet ( I love when I find things that I didn’t even remember I had), going from a colored outfit from Saturday to a really darker one,it really reflects how the weather is, it’s crazy, even to choose outfits is a little harder, you never now how  it  is going to be five minutes later! Due to that, the leather jacket was a perfect choice,cuz if it’s cool it doesn’t warm a lot, but if the day gets colder it protects you a lot from wind, and maintains you naturally heated.This is one of my mom’s old one, and I think it is so 90’s, so different from the jackets you find in the stores and see in the streets that don’t vary a lot from the black biker ones, although I like them as well and I have one in mind to buy in the future hahah I can’t run from one real leather black biker jacket with studs and all detailed, which is also with such a good price, can I ?
Well, this outfit was mostly about reliving old pieces of clothing!the only thing I regret but not that much cuz it was bearable, was of not wearing tights… when the wind started to get stronger at the time I was coming back home from college, I remembered I had missed this garment.
One other thing I wanted to say in this post, is that I don’t know how many of you have seen, but I published on my Facebook page ( if you don’t Like it yet what are you waiting for ??hahah ) an article of a magazine in which I appear YEEY, I was called stylish by the reporter and even there is a photo of me in the front page, imagine my reaction when I saw it , got really happy! If you didn’t see it yet here is the link.

Antes que possam dizer ou mesmo pensar, sim essa é a mesma clutch que eu usei no último post, mas o que eu posso fazer se eu gostei dela com esse look e se cabe tudo que eu preciso dentro? Okay, nem tudo, porque eu tive que carregar meu caderno nas mãos, mas nem ligo hahah
Ontem eu quis usar esse vestido antigo e esquecido que eu achei no meu armário( adoro quando eu acho coisas que eu nem sabia que tinha), indo de um look bem colorido no sábado para um mais escuro, isso realmente reflete como o tempo está, é uma loucura, até para escolher a roupa é um pouquinho mais díficil, você nunca sabe como vai estar 5 minutos depois! Por causa disso, a jaqueta de couro foi uma escolha perfeita, porque quando está fresco ela não esquenta demais, mas se o dia fica mais frio ela te protege contra o vento, e te mantem naturalmente aquecida.Essa é uma antiga da minha mãe, e eu a acho tão anos 90,tão diferente das que você encontra nas lojas e vê as pessoas usando nas ruas que não variam muito daquelas pretas meio estilo motoqueiro, apesar de eu gostar dessas também, tenho uma em mente para comprar no futuro hahah Eu não posso fugir de uma de jaqueta de couro mesmo , com tachinhas e vários detalhes,e com um preço ótimo, posso?
Bom, esse meu look foi praticamente só de ressulcitar peças de roupas antigas!A única coisa que eu me arrependo, mas não muito porque estava suportável, foi de não ter colocado meias… quando o vento começou a ficar mais forte na hora que eu voltava para casa, me lembrei que tinha esquecido desta peça.
Outra coisa que eu queria falar nesse post, é que eu não sei quantos de vocês viram na minha página do Facebook ( se você ainda não a curtiu o que está esperando?? hahaha), um artigo de uma revista em que eu apareço YEEY Fui chamada de estilosa pela repórter e ainda tinha uma foto minha na capa, imaginem minha reação quando eu vi, fiquei muiito feliz!Se ainda não viram ainda, aqui está o link.

DPP_0083

2013_04_09_IMG_0457

DPP_0082

DPP_0087

2013_04_09_IMG_0448

2013_04_09_IMG_0420

DPP_0081

DPP_0084

DPP_0080

2013_04_09_IMG_0394

Leave a Reply

