Double D

DPP_0066

Denim with denim , this is a combo simple to do yet so fashion, specially when you give attention to the details!
For it everything I had to do was choose a good par of jeans,as  to make a little more fashion I folded the hem of it, put a striped shirt, over it a denim blouse, just like that it would already be a good match. This is what I wore most part of my Sunday, while I was shooting my little cousin, I needed to be with a confortable outfit that would let me move around to take good pics. It is amazing, cuz although I like being in front of the cameras, with others taking pics of me, I also like take shoots of other people,  you know, playing with zoom, with the light, the angle that you will take the picture, it is always a blast of emotions. I have so much fun doing it, and after having to edit! But I don’t know yet if I prefer posing or being behind the camera, I think I like them equally hahah In a way or another this activities turn out to combine , right?
After I did her photo shoot I went to the mall, just to go for a walk and have a frozen yogurt. For doing it I added a scarf and changed my flexible flats to a pair of blue heels, in order to look more sophisticated. The scarf had some little green details and I think that the whole outfit matched perfectly with that kind of military green clutch, which when I bought I wasn’t sure if would take it or not, but now I think that it was a great acquisition, had an amount of ideas of clothing to wear with it.

Jeans com jeans, essa é uma combinação tão simples e ao mesmo tempo tão fashion, especialmente quando você dá atenção aos detalhes!
Para isso tudo que eu tive que fazer foi escolher um bom par de jeans, e como eu gosto de dar um toque mais pessoal ao meu look eu dobrei a barra da calça, coloquei uma blusa listrada, e em cima dessa uma camisa jeans, só assim já teria ficado uma boa combinação. Foi o que eu usei na maior parte do meu domingo,  enquanto eu tirava fotos da minha priminha, eu precisava estar com uma roupa confortável que deixasse eu me movimetar para tirar boas fotos.É incrível, porque ao mesmo tempo que eu gosto de ficar em frente às câmeras, com os outros tirando fotos de mim, eu também gosto de fotografar as pessoas, brincar com o zoom, a luz, o ângulo que vai tirar a foto, é sempre uma explosão de emoções. Me divirto fazendo isso, e depois tendo que editar! Mas eu ainda não sei se eu prefiro posar, ou ficar atrás das câmeras, acho qeu gosto dos dois igualmente hahah De um jeito ou de outro essas atividades acabam se combinando né?
Depois de acabar a sessão de fotos dela, eu fui ao shopping, só pra dar uma volta e tomar um frozen yogurt.Para fazer isso eu adicionei um lenço e troquei minhas sapatilhas flexiveis para um par de scarpins azuis, para ficar mais sofisticada. O lenço tinha alguns detalhezinhos verdes e eu acho que o look todo combinou perfeitamente com a clutch verde militar, a qual quando eu comprei estava meio incerta se pegava ou não, mas agora acho que foi uma ótima aquisição, tenho um monte de ideias de roupas para usar com ela.

DPP_0069

DPP_0077

DPP_0072

DPP_0075

DPP_0070

2013_04_07_IMG_0300

2013_04_07_IMG_0291

DPP_0071

Leave a Reply

