I’m ready if you ask me

DPP_0059

For me anything can be a good reason to go out,I don’t like is to stay stuck at home, okay sometimes it is needed in a cold day to stay under your blanket just watching movies or series, but not always, right? It can be walking in the park or even in the street with Amelie, it is already a good ride. So,  for me that loves it, the weekend already started great, on Friday after classes , me and my friends decided to have dinner in a cute and delicious bakery, you know when it’s that last time ride, but it is  delight , and with a good talking? It was like this.
Then on Saturday I went with my best friend to the launch of winter 2013 collection of Dzarm, the clothes are stunning, there are boots with spikes, leather jackets, sequined skirts, so pretty, it deserves a shopping visit( ouch, my credit card ). I liked this event a lot, there was champagne there, sweets, retro music, very well organized and we met Camila Coelho, the author of Supervaidosa, she is so beautiful,perfectly maked up, so thing and super friendly. The best part of it was us having fun in that photographic machine, loved it, I wanna have one in my bedroom! I swear I’d be the happiest person with one hahah
It was an  event in the end of the afternoon, so I chose an outfit a little bit, huum, how could I say it, more casual, maybe? The yellow pants it’s one of my favourites, and you have already seen it here on the blog, from some pics I had taken even before I had opened it( you can see them here ), I  decided to risky some more and completed with a yellow shirt, to give the final touch I put a animal, but really neutral,  vest over everything. What do you think, did you like it?

Para mim qualquer coisa pode ser uma boa razão para sair, eu não gosto de ficar em casa, tá às vezes é necessário em um dia beem frio ficar embaixo do cobertor vendo filmes ou série, mas não sempre né? Nem que seja ir dar uma volta no parque ou mesmo na rua com a Amélie já é um bom passeio. Então , pra mim que adoro isso o fim de semana já começou ótimo, na sexta depois da aula, eu e meus amigos resolvemos ir jantar em uma tipo padaria muito fofa e deliciosa, sabem quando é aquele passeio de última hora , mas que é uma delícia , com um papo super legal? Foi assim.
E aí no sábado fomos eu e minha melhor amiga no lançamento da coleção de inverno 2013 da Dzarm, as roupas estão lindas pra caramba, tem botinhas com tachinhas, jaquetas de couro, saia de paetê, uma graça, mereçe uma visitinha de compras (ai , meu cartão de crédito). Gostei muito do evento, tinha champagne, docinho ,umas músicas meio retrô,  super bem organizado e ainda nós conheçemos a blogueira Camila Coelho do Supervaidosa, linda, maquiagem perfeita ( é claro), magérrima e muuito simpática, uma fofa. O melhor ainda foi a gente se divertindo na cabine de fotos, adooreeei, quero uma no meu quarto! Juro, eu acho que eu ia ser a mais feliz com uma dessas hahah
Era um evento de fim de tarde pra noite, eu escolhi uma roupa um pouquinho mais,huum como eu poderia dizer, casual será? A calça é uma amarela que eu amo, e vocês já viram aqui no blog de umas fotos que eu já tinha tirado antes mesmo de abrí-lo( podem vê-las aqui ), aí eu resolvi arriscar um poquinho mais e completei com uma blusa amarela, pra dar um toque final coloquei um coletinho de estampa animal, mas bem neutro por cima. O que acharam, gostaram?

2013_04_06_IMG_0157

DPP_0057

DPP_0062

2013_04_06_IMG_0097

DPP_0065

2013_04_06_IMG_0169

2013_04_06_IMG_0167

DPP_0061

DPP_0055

164211_551314918225355_777613910_n

image (1) image

Me and Camila, and me and my best friend!

Leave a Reply

