Back on track

IMG_0329

After one week of holiday, I am back on track on college life. I had told myself that I would have forwarded all of my readings last week, so that I’d be more relaxed, but didn’t even do half of it… I know when you are at home and you start studying, other things start to call you, like people on facebook, seeing something on twitter, checking other blogs, checking mine, and when you see the hour has gone by, and you are not more in the mood of reading anything else hahah The worst part is that I don’t like to stay at home without doing anything, so I arranged excuses to go out! Does it happen to you too?Or you like more to stay at home cozy and warm?
Now I have to race against time to do everything and still have a free wekeend!
About my outfit, this is parcially how I went to college yesterday. It’s been some time since I’ve been wanting to wear this dress, I like it a lot, but I couldn’t find the occasion, neither the right idea. To make it a little more casual,without leaving aside my personal touch,I added other pieces of clothing, such as the cardigan and the lace and the 3/4 tights, so many details that get to make the look a little different than the usual. The headband is there cuz I love to wear it, moreover it’s also a solution to when your bangs are not in the best way hahah

Depois de uma semana de feriado, eu estou de volta a minha vida universitária. Eu disse a mim mesma que eu iria adiantar minhas leituras semana passada, pra eu ficar mais relaxada, mas não fiz nem metade disso… sabe quando você está em casa e começa a estudar, outras coisas começam a te chamar, como pessoas no facebook, ver algo no twitter, checar outros blogs, checar os meus, e quando você vai ver a hora já foi, e você não está mais com humor de ler mais nada hahah O pior de tudo é que eu não gosto de ficar em casa sem fazer nada, então eu arranjava motivos pra sair ! Isso acontece com vocês também? Ou vocês são mais de ficar relaxados e quietinhos em casa?
Agora eu tenho que correr contra o tempo pra fazer tudo e ainda ter o fim de semana livre!
Sobre o meu look, isso é como eu fui à faculdade ontem. Já faz um tempo que eu venho querendo usar esse vestido, eu gosto muito dele, mas não achava a ocasião e nem a ideia certa. Para fazê-lo um pouco mais casual, sem deixar de lado o toque pessoal, eu adicionei outras peças de roupas, como o cardigan e as meias de renda e a 3/4, tantos detalhes que fazem ficar diferente do usual. A tiara está aí porque eu adoro usa-la, e além do mais ela é uma solução quando sua franja não está do melhor jeito hahah.

IMG_0320

IMG_0303

DPP_0048

IMG_0341

IMG_0326

IMG_0348

Leave a Reply

