Looking back, then moving forward

_MG_6932

The other day I was trying to organize my things here in my bedroom and I came across with an photograph album, that had some photoshoots from when I was younger. One is from when I was 13 years old and tried to be a commercial model,just commercial cuz you know… I’m not tall enough to be any other kind, actually I think I’m really small ( I have 1,60 of height :/) and the other one is from when I was 14 , about to turn 15, I used the pics for my 15th bday party , which here in Brazil is considered an important age and girls usually do a fancy party to celebrate it,  it might be like the celebration of Sweet 16 outhere. It’s funny to look back in this pics, I remember that when I was 13,15 I  already thought that I was old enough, mature and now just by seeing this pics I can notice my baby face hahah People usually say that even now I look like I’m not my age, that I look younger, but back then I was more baby faced, don’t you you think so? ( please say yes, so I won’t be sad hahaha)
It’s been some time I’ve been wanting to show you this pics! Tell me , if you liked🙂

 

Outro dia eu estava tentando organizar as minhas coisas aqui no meu quarto e eu me deparei com um album de fotos, com books meus de quando eu era mais nova. Um é de quando eu tinha 13 anos e tentei ser modelo comercial, só comercial, porque vocês sabem né… eu não sou alta o suficiente pra ser nenhum outro tipo de, na verdade eu acho que sou bem baixinha( tenho 1,60 de altura:/ ) e o outro é de quando eu tinha 14, quase fazendo 15, eu usei as fotos para a minha festa de 15 anos, que aqui no Brasil é considerada uma data muito importante, semelhante ao Sweet 16 que fazem lá fora. É engraçado olhar de volta pra essas fotos, eu lembro que quando eu tinha 13,15 anos eu pensava que era velha o suficiente, madura e agora só de ver essas fotos já dá pra reparar na minha cara de bebê hahha As pessoas geralmente dizem que até agora eu pareço que não tenho a minha idade, pareço mais nova, mas lá eu tinha mais cara de bebê, não acham? ( por favor, digam que sim, pra eu não ficar triste hahah)
Já faz um tempo que venho querendo mostrar essas fotos pra você!Me digam se gostaram🙂

Bianca (48)

_MG_7047

Bianca (77)

_MG_7110

Bianca (52)

_MG_7135

Leave a Reply

