We girls have dreams

DPP_0030

After having lunch with my family and of course eating loads of chocolate on Sunday, I finished my day and one week holiday at JK Iguatemi mall. Ooh, that place makes me wanna die!
The stores from Louis Vuitton, Christian LouboutinChanelDiane Von Furstenberg to Topshop and Zara, all of them have so many wonderful pieces of clothing,some affordable, others not that much.One dream of mine would be to only go shopping, not caring about the price and getting out of there full of bags from every store I wanted, could you imagine that? Just dream hahah One thing I really like from those luxury labels is that throughout each store, everything is carefully thought to give a whole experience,  it’s not just going and buying a product, there is a concept, the brands pass a style that they want their clients to identify yourselves and  live it. You can easily see the changes when you are walking in the mall in front of each store, Burberry is a more urban and modern with British characteristics,the place has a black wall with Burberry written in luminous letters, Chanel is more lady like and sophisticated,the showcase is with dummies seated in armchair with classic trappings and pads, matching with the clothes displayed  can pass this image. This is my marketing side talking🙂 I like so much to analyse this things, it’s so interesting!
After walking a lot there I was cautgh attempted to buy a macarron on Laudurée, one of my girlfriends had told me one day before about one with flower taste made me wanna eat it, but my conscience talked louder with the regards of the candies I  had eaten before, and I decided not to, was stronger then my desire! Looks like I will have to go JK again to eat that, what a difficult task I don’t even like that mall cof cof .
What about your Easter, how did you finish the holiday? Is your consciousness  weighing up until now? Well, everybody off to diet from now on hahah

Depois de almoçar com a minha família e é claro comer um montão de ovos de páscoa domingo, eu terminei meu dia e uma semana de feriado no shopping JK Iguatemi. Aaai, aquele lugar me faz querer morrer!
As lojas da Louis VuittonChristian LouboutinChanelDiane Von Furstenberg à Topshop e Zara, todas tem muitas peças de roupas maravilhosas, algumas mais mais acessíveis, outras nem tanto. Um sonho meu seria só ir comprando, não me importando com o preço e sair de lá cheia de sacolas de todas as lojas qeu eu quisesse, podem imaginar isso? Só sonhe hahah Uma coisa que eu gosto dessas marcas de luxo é que ao longo de cada loja, tudo é muito bem pensado para dar toda uma experiência, não é só ir e comprar um produto, tem um conceito, a marca passa um estilo querem que seus clientes se identifiquem e vivam ele. Você pode facilmente ver as mudanças quando está andando no shopping em frente a cada loja, a Burberry é mais urbana e moderna com características britânicas, o lugar tem uma parede preta com Burberry escrito em letras luminosas, Chanel é mais lady like e sofisticada, a vitrine é com manequins  sentados em uma poltrona com ornamentos clássicos e almofadas, combinando com as roupas expostas passam essa imagem. Esse é o meu lado de marketeira falando🙂 eu gosto tanto de analisar essas coisas, é tão interessante!
Depois de andar muito eu pega tentada à compra macarrons na Laudurée, uma das minhas amigas havia me dito um dia antes de um com sabor de flor que me deixou com vontade de comer, mas minha consciência falou mais alto com as lembranças de tudo que eu já tinha comido de doce , e eu decidi que não, fui mais forte que o desejo !Parece que eu vou ter que voltar lá no JK para comer isso, uma tarefa muito difícil nem gosto daquele shopping cof cof.
E a Páscoa de vocês, como terminar o feriado? A consciência está pesando até agora? Bom todo mundo de dieta de agora em diante hahah

IMG_0190

IMG_0250

DPP_0034

DPP_0029

Leave a Reply

