Caught by black’n white

DPP_0019

It is said that skirts,a piece of clothing born in the 90’s, is back on track, in all of its shapes, and from mini to midi length, and specially the mini one, will be seen a lot in the stores outside Brazil during the summer 2013,but also in the our winter. For me this is just another excuse to wear the garment I love, skirts and dresses are my passion ( I think you might have noticed) they are so feminine! I like wearing them in hot days, cold ones, everytime I can , some of my friends even asked if I don’t my legs don’t feel cold hahaha But one other trend that really caught me was the one of wearing black and white, I wanted so badly to wear an look like that and when I bought this skirt, I knew I had to do one with it. The best thing of my  skirt is that it has some spikes and the cut is so beautiful,  I combined it with a white top that has like a pocket on the chest with leather and in the back it is lace, all of this details in black,tell me if this wasn’t the perfect top to do my B&W look?! Well, the elegance was achieved with other pieces, such as my heels and the handbag, one of my favourite ones, the material it is done and the shape for themselves, already can give another touch to the outfits worn with it.
This is what I wore on Saturday night ( I gave you a previa of it on facebook here ) to celebrate a friend’s birthday, at a pizzeria with friends from my old school, I was so afraid of loosing contact with them, but sometimes I think that this fear bonds  us even more, it is so good to see them and tell everything about our new daily life, what happens in each one of our colleges and everything. It is such a different routine we are having right now, that in the begging it was hard to accept it!

É dito que saias, uma peça de roupa nascida nos anos 90, esta de volta, em todos os seus cortes, desde o comprimento mini para o midi,e especialmente o mini, será muito visto nas lojas fora do Brasil durante o verão 2013 , mas também no nosso inverno. Para mim isso é só mais uma desculpa para usar essa peça que eu amo, saias e vestidos são minha paixão ( eu acho que vocês já repararam), eles são tão femininos!Eu gosto de usá-los em dias quentes, nos frios, sempre que eu posso, alguns amigos até me perguntaram se minhas pernas não sentem frio hahah Mas uma tendência que realmente me pegou é aquela de usar preto e branco, eu queria tanto usar um look assim e quando eu comprei essa saia, sabia que eu tinha que fazer um com ela. O melhor dessa saia é que ela tem alguns spikes e o corte é lindo,eu a combine com uma blusa branca,  que tem um bolsinho no busto com couro e as costas são de renda, todos esses detalhes em preto, me digam se essa não era a blusa perfeita para fazer meu look P&B?! Bom , a elegância foi conseguida com as outras peças como os sapatos e a bolsa, uma das minhas favoritas, o material que ela é feita e seu formato, por si só já conseguem dar outro toque aos looks usados com ela.
Foi isso que eu usei no sabádo à noite( dei uma prévia disso no face aqui) para ir celebrar o aniversário da minha amiga, em uma pizzaria com amigos do meu antigo colégio, eu estava com tanto medo de perder o contato com eles, mas às vezes eu acho que esse medo nos juntou ainda mais, é tão bom vê-loes e contar tudo do nosso dia a dia, o que acontece em cada uma das nossas faculs e tudo mais. É uma rotina tão diferente que estamos tendo agora, que no começo foi difícil de aceitar!

DPP_0006

DPP_0021

IMG_0160

DPP_0022

DPP_0020

IMG_0138

DPP_0023

DPP_0024

IMG_0135

IMG_0175

Leave a Reply

