Hey Young Lady

IMG_5788

Yesterday I went to a experimental dance class, woow and I think that everyone should do it! It’s refreshing and soothing to dance, you forget about the other things. There are some days that I turn on the radio here at home and start dancing around the house, the comic situation is if my mother or father arrives…and I’m like Oops, I wasn’t doing anything.
Well, you gotta agree with me, that as I went to a dance class I’m one step ahead to go to the gym , right? I have to start a healthy routine, but this week is holiday I’ll let it to the next one ( it is always like this hahah). And when I start I have to change my diet, cuz I can’t do like yesterday that when I got home, there was pizza waiting for me, I didn’t resist. I had burned calories, right? I could eat! What an excuse…
About my outfit, it is from an other day, when I wanted to go out more sophisticated , I started it by the red pants, matching with those red heels, I wanted to wear something that would look good with them. After being unsure if I would go with a gray jacket or a nude, I opted for this last one, so that my look would be clearer.

Ontem eu fui à uma aula de dança experimental , e nossa eu acho que todos deveriam fazer isso! É tão refrescante a aliviante dançar, você esquece de todas as outras coisas. Tem alguns dias que eu ligo o rádio aqui em casa e começo a dançar pela casa, a situação cômica é se minha mãe ou meu pai chegam… aí eu fico tipo Ooops, não estava fazendo nada hahah
Bom, vocês tem que concordar comigo, que como eu fui pra uma aula de dança, eu estou um passo a frente para ir na ginástica, certo? Eu tenho que começar uma rotina saudável, só que essa semana é feriado, vou deixar pra próxima( sempre assim hahah). E quando eu começar eu vou mudar minha dieta, não posso fazer que nem ontem que cheguei em casa e tinha pizza me esperando, não resisti. Eu tinha queimado calorias certo? Eu podia! Que desculpinha…
Sobre o meu look, ele é de outro dia, quando eu quis sair de casa mais sofisticada, eu o comecei pelas calças vermelhas, combinando com os sapatos na mesma cor, queria usar algo que ficasse bem com eles. Depois de ficar incerta se eu deveria ir com um tailleur cinza ou nude, optei por esse último, para que o meu look ficasse mais claro.

IMG_5776

IMG_5840

IMG__5802

IMG_5809

IMG_5844

IMG_5802

Leave a Reply

