One week off

IMG_5667

One week off the subway, one week off the bus, one week off classes, which means one week off my routine! hahah I won’t have classes this whole week due to a holiday that it’s on Thursday and Friday, but my college extended it to the whole week. Let’s see if I put all of my readings on day, and one thing I wanna start doing is : going to the gym , I think I won’t actually do it, but I’m at least going to try, right?

Uma semana sem metrô , uma semana sem ônibus, uma semana sem aulas , o que significa uma semana fora da minha rotina!hahah Eu não vou ter aula essa semana inteira devido à um feriado que tem na quinta e na sexta, mas minha faculdade extendeu para a semana toda. Vamos ver se eu consigo colocar as minhas leituras em dia, e uma coisa que eu quero começar a fazer é : ir na ginástica, eu acho que eu não vou realmente fazer isso, mas pelo menos vou tentar né?

IMG_5545

IMG_5619

IMG_5717

IMG_5627

IMG_5734

IMG_5595

Leave a Reply

