Such a good feeling

IMG_5362

Why is going shopping so good? I like going to mall and seeing the stores, appreciating things and thinking on what am I going to buy in the future, but the part that you go and actually purchase, and you can go out of the store with your own bag full of clothes, it’s such a good feeling. Sometimes if I buy more then expected I do feel regret, but if my mother and father don’t say anything about it , the regret is gone hahahah Okay, felt like Becky Bloom saying this things, maybe I should go to a shopaholic rehab!
Well, shopping was what I did on Saturday, I bought just a few things like a pants, a militar peplum top ( my passion *-*), a skirt with spikes and I did a find: bought an off white coat, for a price that you wouldn’t believe, it was like price down quality up there, this one I saw when my mother was already paying, but we had to buy. When I got back home I had to take everything from the bags and had to try all of them on again, so perfect, I can’t wait to show you!
We went for this shopping in street that is near Sala São Paulo ( a place where music concerts happen, I already went to see one, and it is really good), and as this one is so beautiful I had to take my pics there, the day was hot and was going to walk a lot: had to go simple, just put a shirt and a lace skirt, braids on my hair, and went. Did you like it?

Por que fazer compras é tão bom? Eu gosto de ir no shopping e olhar as lojas, apreciando as coisas e pensando o que eu vou comprar no futuro, mas a parte que você vai e realmente compra, e você pode sair da loja com sua sacola cheia de roupas, é um sentimento muito bom. Ás vezes se eu compro mais do que o esperado fico arrependida, mas se a minha mãe e meu pai não falam nada, o arrependimento passa hahah Okay, me senti como a Becky Bloom falando essas coisas, talvez eu devesse participar de uma reabilitação para víciados em compras!
Bom, compras foi o que eu fiz no sábado, eu comprei apenas algumas coisas com calças, uma blusa peplum meio militar( minha paixão *-*), uma saia com spikes e fiz um achado: comprei um casaco  off white, por um preço que vocês não iriam acreditar, foi tipo preço lá embaixo, qualidade lá em cima, esse eu vi quando minha mãe já estava pagando, mas eu tive que comprar. Quando eu cheguei em casa tive que tirar tudo das sacolas e experimentar de novo, tão perfeito, mal espero pra mostrar pra vocês!
Nós fomos para essas compras em uma rua perto da Sala São Paulo ( um lugar que acontecem concertos músicais, já fui em um e é muiito bom mesmo), e este lugar é tão lindo qeu eu tive que tirar minhas fotos lá, o dia estava quente e eu ia andar muito: tive que ir simples, só coloquei uma blusa e uma saia de renda, trança no meu cabelo, e fui. Gostaram?

IMG_5340

IMG_5352

IMG_5328

IMG_5373

IMG_5322

IMG_5360

Leave a Reply

