Leaves are starting to fall

gustavo-marx-nk7

Just two days ago Autumn officially started here in the south hemisphere, it came with a really cold weather that made me even get my boots out of my closet, but letting it beside, here are some editorial pics that remind me of this theme, with leaves falling from its trees, yellow ones , dry ones, wind and everything else that comes with this season. Hope you enjoy it!

Há dois dias atrás o Outono oficialmente começou aqui no hemisfério sul, ele veio junto com um friozinho que até fez eu tirar minhas botas do meu guarda roupa, mas deixando isso de lado, aqui estão algumas fotos de editoriais que me lembram esse tema como com folhas caindo  das árvores, amarelhas e secas, o vento e tudo mais que esta estação traz.  Espero que gostem!

gustavo-marx-nk6

marie-claire3

dta-fall-winter-campaign2

marie-claire8

marie-claire6

dta-fall-winter-campaign6

Some pics are from  fall 2013 campaign from a brazilian label Nana Kokaev , others from brazilian denim label DTA Jeans and some from Marie Claire Greece’s latest issue, all taken from the website Fashion gone Rogue.

Algumas fotos são da campanha de outono 2013 da marca brasileira Nana Kokaev, outras da marca de jeans DTA Jeans e algumas da revista do último mês da Marie Claire da Grécia , todas tiradas do site Fashion gone Rogue.

Leave a Reply

