Oops, it’s getting late!

IMG_5317

I need to declare to you, I have a really big problem that has to be worked out: I’m always late. I try not to be, it’s true I try, but sometimes I don’t know what happens… I think it’s not my fault  it’s the time that flies when we most need it!
Yesterday I was supposed to meet my friends for a “film screening” that we were going to do in our college, and I started to get ready early, but ,you know, I was doing it and at the same time looking for things in the internet :  I picked up a piece of clothing, then ,I went back to the computer, and kept doing it again and again. When I realized, it was almost the hour I had to be there,I tried to get ready as soon as could, but in the middle of my way I found out I had forgotten my wallet… Well, mission failed, when I came back home and looked at the clock, I decided that I shouldn’t go,it was already too late. But today I will go earlier to the university to meet my best friend before my classes, it has been a long time we don’t see each other and we need to update ourselves in the news we have, face to face. I promise myself, for my proud, I won’t be late! hahah Let’s see if it works out😀
About the outfit, this is what I wore yesterday ( I took the pics after I found out I wouldn’t get there in time),  my look is composed by a brown legging,  boots to keep my feet warm, a woolen cardigan and a blouse stolen from my mom’s closet haha What can I do if  I like her clothes? I have to wear them as well, right?

Eu preciso declarar à vocês, eu tenho um grande problema que precisa ser trabalhado: eu estou sempre atrasada. Eu tento não ser, é verdade eu tento, mas às vezes eu não sei o que acontece…  acho que não é minha culpa, é a hora que voa quando mais precisamos dela!
Ontem era para eu encontrar meus amigos, porque íamos fazer uma “sessãozinha de cinema” na faculdade, eu começei a me arrumar cedo, mas , sabem, eu estava fazendo isso e ao mesmo tempo procurando coisas na internet: eu pegava uma peça de roupa e aí ia de volta ao computador, e continue fazendo isso de novo e de novo. Quando eu percebi, já era quase a hora que eu tinha que estar lá, eu tentei me arrumar o mais rápido que pude, mas no meio do caminho descobri que tinha esquecido minha carteira… Bom, missão fracassada, quando eu voltei pra casa e olhei o relógio  eu decidi que não deveria ir, já era muito tarde.Mas hoje eu vou mais cedo pra universidade ver minha melhor amiga antes das minhas aulas, já faz um tempão qeu não nos vemos e precisamos nos atualizar das novidades que temos, cara a cara. Eu prometo pelo meu orgulho que não vou me atrasar! hahah Vamos ver se isso funciona😀
Sobre o look,este foi o que eu usei ontem ( eu as tirei depois que descobri que não ia chegar a tempo),  ele é composto por leggings marrom, botas para manter meus pés quentinhos, um cardigã de lã eu uma camisa roubada do guarda roupa da minha mãe hahah O que eu posso fazer se eu gosto das roupas dela ? Tenho que usá-las também, certo?

IMG_5284

IMG_5262

IMG_5270

IMG_5315

IMG_5281

IMG_5310

IMG_5267

IMG_5320

Leave a Reply

