Candy perfume girl

IMG_5111

Other than my lazy and staying  home weekend, yesterday I got out of my house ( no not to go to college, although I also did it of course), I went to the mall with my cousin and friend, Desi. We went there to put the matter in day while we had lunch, actually she was the one who had lunch ( just salad, I don’t know how she could eat just this and worse,  say that she was satisfied before eating everything) and I did something like a brunch, replaced my lunch for waffles covered in doce de leite and chantilly yummy delicious.It is so good to go out with her,  we have a really good time sharing our day to day life, dying with Accesorize pieces ( it is like commandment for us going to this shop everytime we go out hahah), feeling embarrassed when we go to wrong places ( we two always do this… shameless, yesterday we unconsciously almost got out from the mall through the motorcycles exit). There,we lost track of time and ended up having to go out in a hurry, for me to arrive in time to go to college!
About my look of the day pics, which was with candy colours pallete and with a blazer that you have already seen me wearing here, Desi is the one who deserves credits. I had also  to take pics of her outfit, she was more casual and so gorgeous, don’t you think? I find this more relaxed outfits beautiful, specially on her, that knows how to make a simple one look perfect!

Ao contrário do meu fim de semana em casa e preguiçoso, ontem eu saí da minha casa ( não não pra ir na faculdade, apesar de eu ter feito isso também é claro, eu fui a shopping com a minha prima e amiga, Desi. Nós fomos para colocar o assunto em dia enquanto almoçavamos, na verdade ela almoçou ( só ceasar salad, não sei como ela conseguiu comer só isso e ainda na metade do prato dizer que estava cheia!) e eu fiz algo que podemos chamar de um brunch, substitui meu almoço por deliciosos waffles cobertos com doce de leite e chantilly yummy maravilhoso.É muito  bom sair com ela,nós nos divertimos muito compartilhando nosso dia a dia, morrendo com as peças da Accesorize ( é tipo um mandamento pra nós ir nessa loja toda vez que saímos hahah), ficando com vergonha quando vamos nos lugares errados ( nós duas sempre fazemos isso… vergonhoso, ontem quase  saimos pela saída de motos sem querer). Lá nós perdemos a noção da hora e acabamos tivendo que sair correndo do shopping pra eu chegar a tempo de ir na faculdade !
Sobre as minhas fotos de look do dia, que foi com uma palheta de candy colours e com um blazer que vocês já me viram usando aqui, é a Desi que merece os créditos. Também tive que tirar fotos do look da Desi, ela estava mais casual e muito linda, não acham? Eu acho muito bonito esse looks mais relaxados e principalmente nela, que consegue fazer um mais simples ficar perfeito mesmo assim!

IMG_5084

IMG_5120

IMG_5059

IMG_5098

IMG_5080

IMG_5126

IMG_5079  IMG_5077

IMG_5070

IMG_5139

IMG_5117

IMG_5116

Leave a Reply

