While the rain doesn’t stop

IMG_4948

I will start by saying that this is not an outfit post, these are just pics taken yesterday by me hahah This weekend was one of those lazy ones, the sky was gray, raining outside and windy, so nothing better to stay at home cozy and warm. My time was divided between studies,  the blog, facebook , reading magazines, doing my nails and of course taking pics. At the end of the day I did a a marathon of series, started watching a lot of episodes bellow my blanket. Even Amelie was lazy, kept sleeping all day hahah
How was your weekend? Hope you all had a great one!

Eu vou começar dizendo que esse não é um post de look, essas são só fotos tiradas por mim ontem hahah Esse fim de semana foi um daqueles preguiçosos, o céu estava cinza, chovendo lá fora e ventando, então nada melhor que fizer em casa aconchegada e quentinha. Meu tempo foi dividido entre estudos, blog, facebook, ler revistas, faz a unha e é claro tirar fotos. E no fim do dia eu fiz uma maratona de séries, começei a assistir um monte de episódios embaixo do meu cobertor. Até a Amelie estava preguiçosa, ficou dormindo o dia todo hahah
Como foi o fim de semana de vocês? Espero que tenham tido um muito bom!

IMG_4988

IMG_4732

IMG_5053

IMG_4747

IMG_4717

IMG_4750

IMG_4791

IMG_4943

IMG_5050

Leave a Reply

