Wish of the week

4

Last week I changed the subject of my wishlist of the week, to something more like the dream of my life (that is to visit the homeland of pasta, Italy), but it’s not only to there that I have a desire to go. I can’t even count on my fingers the amount of places I feel I need to know, I’m thinking of buying a big world map ( like those vintage styled ones) and putting it on my wall with some pins in all of the places I wanna visit, and different ones to those I already went, isn’t it a good idea?
Returning to our main topic, this week while I was on Facebook, I got to know a reader, who has also become a friend, from Switzerland, and we started talking about her country, how is it there and I could imagine myself there,opening my window and seeing all of those huge mountains covered by snow, of course with a glass of a hot chocolate drink on my hands, wouldn’t it be the best moment ever? And what about the old castles they have there? I would feel like a media eval princess if I went to a place like this hahah And the best part, there is a Lindt factory oooww, I would return back home at least 10 kilos fatter!
I will let you with some pics from Switzerland, that made me want to go even more, aren’t they amazing?
Have a good Sunday everyone and I wanted to know what places you would like to travel to !

Semana passada eu mudei o assunto da minha wishlist of the week, para algo mais como o sonho da minha vida ( que é visitar o país das massas, Itália ), mas não é só pra lá que eu tenho o desejo de ir. Eu não consigo nem contar nos meus dedos o tanto de lugares que eu sinto que preciso conhecer, estou pensando em comprar um mapa do mundo bem grande ( tipo aqueles estilo vintage) e colocar na minha parede com alguns pinos de lugares que eu quero visitar , e outros diferentes para os que eu já fui, não é uma boa ideia?

Voltando para o assunto principal, essa semana enquanto eu estava no Facebook, eu conheci uma leitora, que também virou amiga, da Suiça, nós começamos a falar sobre o país dela , como é lá e eu pude me imaginar lá abrindo minha janela e tendo a vista daquelas grandes montanhas cobertas de neve, é claro com um copo de chocolate quente nas minhas mãos, esse não seria o melhor momento que se pode imaginar? E então os castelos que tem lá? Eu me sentiria uma princesa medieval se fosse a um lugar assim hahah E a melhor parte,  lá tem uma fábrica da Lindt ooow, eu voltaria pra casa ao menos 10 kilos mais gorda!
Eu vou deixar vocês com umas fotos de lá, que me fizeram querer ir ainda mais, elas não são incríveis?
Tenham todos um bom domingo e queria saber os lugares que vocês tem vontade de visitar!

0664e480b1375d7c31435a844d001963

a3ebaed7d4035d8a0bd6eab9db8b90d2

bern,switzerland

cef0b45a3968ffe06ce75f37481b29d3

hotelvillahonegg

Hotel-Villa-Honegg_Room_Classic_DSC3520

swiss alps

Zermatt2

Zurich, switzerland

pics taken from Pinterest and 2 of them from Hotel Villa Honegg

Leave a Reply

