Red on my bag

IMG_4636

OMG, the weather here in Sao Paulo is just crazy,  it is sunny, gets windy, it rains, then sun comes up again, ooh such a mess!This makes  everything difficult to choose what you will wear, you gotta consider that it may get really cold, a fact that I forgot on Thursday when I wore this look …
I went to college with this black and white skirt, which I have for years here in my closet and when I looked at it the idea of an outfit directly came to my mind: I would do one with those two as main colours, but I’d add a pop of red, classic match yet remarkable.  It is what I did, the top is black with some tiny sparkles ( something that can be seen in the pics , unfortunately) and the red came in the bag🙂 I’m with high-heeled boots in the pics,  but I’m gonna be honest,I didn’t wear them  I would have killed my feet if I did that,as I go by subway, then take a bus, I prefer some comfortable shoes. The fabric of the shirt is wool, what I thought that would keep me warm enough,  please a bold writing on thought, it didn’t , in the end of the classes I almost freezed.
Besides this bad choice of clothes ( or yet this forgetfulness of putting something over it) it was a good day, I had a laughing attack with my friend in the middle of the class, motive:all of  the “drifting away from the subject” our professor did. The class was about  Media Language, but in the middle of it he started telling us about italian clans at the Middle Ages, then he turned and said: Hey,why am I talking about it? This doesn’t really matter, but as I mentioned the clans I will continue hahah. And he didn’t do it just once!

OMG, o tempo aqui em São Paulo está louco, uma hora é sol, depois começa a ventar, chover, aí o sol vem de novo, uma bagunça! Isso faz tudo ficar difícil na hora de escolher o ques usar, tem que considerar que pode ficar bem frio, um fato que eu esqueci na quinta quando usei este look…
Eu fui pra faculdade com essa saia branca e preta, que eu tenho a anos no meu guarda-roupa e quando a olhei a ideia da roupa inteira veio na minha cabeça: eu faria um look com essas duas sendo as cores principais, mas adicionaria um pop de cor vermelha, escolha clássica, mas marcante. Foi o que eu fiz, a blusa é preta com brilinhos ( uma coisa que não dá pra ver nas fotos,infelizmente ) e o vermelho veio na minha bolsa🙂 Eu estou com bota de salto alto nas fotos, mas vou ser honesta,  eu não as usei, teria matado meus pés se tivesse, já que eu vou de metrô e depois pego ônibus, prefiro sapatos mais confortáveis. O tecido da blusa é lã, o que eu pensei que iria me manter quente o suficiente, por favor, negrito no pensei, no final da aula eu estava congelando.
Apesar dessa péssima escolha de roupas ( ou melhor esquecimento de colocar algo por cima) foi um bom dia, eu tive um ataque de riso com meu amigo no meio da aula, motivo: todas as brisadas da matéria que nosso professor fazia. A aula era sobre Linguagem na mídia, mas no meio ele começou a falar pra gente de clãs italianos na Idade Média, então ele virou e disse: Ei, por que eu estou falando disso? Isso não importa, mas como eu mencionei sobre os clãs vou continuar hahah. Ele não fez isso só uma vez!

IMG_4564

IMG_4697

IMG_4555

IMG_4661

IMG_4699

IMG_4631

IMG_4529

IMG_4670

IMG_4615

IMG_4711

One thought on “Red on my bag

Leave a Reply

